Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Zookeeper's Wife

An unforgettable true story, now a major film

«I can't imagine a better story or storyteller. The Zookeeper's Wife will touch every nerve you have»

Jonathan Safran Foer, author of Everything is Illuminated

A remarkable true story of bravery and sanctuary during World War II - for fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society and The Postmistress. Les mer

160,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

A remarkable true story of bravery and sanctuary during World War II - for fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society and The Postmistress.

Detaljer

Forlag
Headline Book Publishing
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
384
ISBN
9780755365036
Utgivelsesår
2013
Format
20 x 13 cm

Anmeldelser

«I can't imagine a better story or storyteller. The Zookeeper's Wife will touch every nerve you have»

Jonathan Safran Foer, author of Everything is Illuminated

«Alternatingly funny, moving and terrifying. This powerful thriller would be a great novel - except that it happens to be true.»

Jared Diamond, author of Guns, Germs and Steel

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Zookeeper's Wife:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Noma

René Redzepi
Innbundet 
725,-
 

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv