Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

All the Hidden Monsters

A grisly murder. A detective warlock with a dangerous
past. A girl out of her depth. Can they solve the case?

Sage is an ordinary girl and a werewolf, moving between worlds,
desperate to make sense of her life. Les mer

131,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

A grisly murder. A detective warlock with a dangerous
past. A girl out of her depth. Can they solve the case?

Sage is an ordinary girl and a werewolf, moving between worlds,
desperate to make sense of her life.


When her supernatural friend, Lucy, is found murdered in the human
domain, Sage is determined to be part of the investigation headed
up by the attractive but arrogant warlock, Oren Rinallis.



Sage is neither magical nor immortal, but she knows right from
wrong – and can scent a killer like no other . . .





The first in a stunning YA crime romantasy series –
each title standalone – from an outstanding new YA talent 


Think slow-burn enemies-to-lovers romance, twisty crime,
and a supernatural detective gang in a unique urban fantasy setting
under the city of Manchester

For fans of Cassandra Clare, with a touch of Rivers
of London 



 


‘Fans of Big Bad Me and Mina and the Undead
will devour this! Pulse-pounding, paranormal fun.’
KAT ELLIS, AUTHOR OF HARROW LAKE 



‘…the supernatural murder mystery I didn’t
know I needed.’ ANEESA MARUFU,
AUTHOR OF THE BALLOON THIEF



'I adored this book! It was the perfect blend of a twisty
mystery, found family and inventive world building. Think Legends
and Lattes with murder.' AMY MCCAW, AUTHOR
OF MINA AND THE UNDEAD


 

Detaljer

Forlag
Chicken House Ltd
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9781915026118
Utgivelsesår
2024
Format
19 x 13 cm

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på All the Hidden Monsters:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv