Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

They Wish They Were Us

 


Gossip Girl meets One of Us is Lying in
this tense, taut, unputdownable murder mystery.
In Gold Coast, Long Island, everything from the expensive boutiques
to the manicured beaches, to the pressed uniforms of Jill Newman
and her friends, looks perfect. Les mer

116,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

 


Gossip Girl meets One of Us is Lying in
this tense, taut, unputdownable murder mystery.
In Gold Coast, Long Island, everything from the expensive boutiques
to the manicured beaches, to the pressed uniforms of Jill Newman
and her friends, looks perfect. But as Jill found out three
years ago, nothing is as it seems.


Jill's best friend, the brilliant, dazzling Shaila Arnold, was
killed by her boyfriend. After that dark night on the beach, Graham
confessed, the case was closed, and Jill tried to move on.



Now, it's Jill's senior year and she's determined to make it her
best yet. After all, she's a senior and a Player - a member of
Gold Coast Prep's exclusive, not-so-secret secret society. Senior
Players have the best parties, highest grades and the admiration
of the entire school. This is going to be Jill's year. She's sure
of it.


But when Jill starts getting texts proclaiming Graham's innocence,
her dreams of the perfect senior year start to crumble. If Graham
didn't kill Shaila, who did? Jill vows to find out,
but digging deeper could mean putting her friendships, and her future,
in jeopardy.



In development as major HBO Max television show THE PLAYERS TABLE





A fast paced, nail-biting thriller that keeps you won't be able
to put down

Authored by The New York Times best-selling
author, Jessica Goodman

Perfect for fans of Gossip Girl and One of Us is
Lying

Detaljer

Forlag
Scholastic
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9780702308031
Utgivelsesår
2021
Format
20 x 13 cm

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på They Wish They Were Us:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv