Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Lucky List

From the #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of Five Feet Apart comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda.

Two girls, one list and twelve chances to fall in love this summer . Les mer

131,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

From the #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of Five Feet Apart comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda.

Two girls, one list and twelve chances to fall in love this summer . . .

Emily's always been lucky.

Well, technically her mum was the lucky one, and since she died, Emily's started to feel like her luck's run out. So when Emily finds her mum's senior-year bucket list, she finds twelve ways to feel close to her again. But if she wants to check everything off, she'll need help - help in the form of Blake.

As Blake and Emily work through the list, the girls' bond deepens. Emily is starting to feel lucky again, but she's faced with the question: can she accept this new part of herself, the part her mum never even knew existed?

A captivating, heartfelt love story about learning who you are, and who you love, when the person you've always shared yourself with is gone.

Detaljer

Forlag
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
304
ISBN
9781398502604
Utgivelsesår
2021
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Rachael Lippincott is the coauthor of All This Time and #1 New York Times bestseller Five Feet Apart. She holds a BA in English writing from the University of Pittsburgh. Originally from Bucks County, Pennsylvania, she currently resides in Pittsburgh with her wife and their dog, Hank.

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Lucky List:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Wicked

Gregory Maguire
Paperback 
160,-
 

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv