Against All Gods




The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling
WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!

'I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think
you're all going to love them too. Les mer

116,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus




The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling
WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!

'I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think
you're all going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS
on book 1


'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature.
The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book
1


In the series finale of Maz Evans' bestselling Who Let the
Gods Out? series, Elliot faces his darkest period yet.


As well as facing up to his fears, he realises that the future
of mankind - and the survival of everything he holds dear -
is at stake.


But can a bunch of misfit gods, a lost constellation and a mortal
boy stand up to the daemon hordes?





Book 4 and the finale to the bestselling Who Let
the Gods Out series!

An exciting, laugh-out-loud hilarious and highly-acclaimed
Percy Jackson-esque adventure

Book 1 was shortlisted for both the Waterstones Children's
Book Prize and the Books Are My Bag Readers' Award


Hilarious and heartfelt, the Who Let the Gods Out?
series is centred on the Olympian gods - perfect for
fans of Greek mythology!

Detaljer

Forlag
Chicken House Ltd
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
320
ISBN
9781911077008
Utgivelsesår
2019
Format
20 x 14 cm
Serie
Who Let the Gods Out? 4

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Against All Gods:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv