Festprishelggjør et kupp!
Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

91-Storey Treehouse

«Easy-to-read, visually exciting and wonderfully entertaining, the pace is fast and the fun never stops. Simply brilliant and guaranteed to get even the most reluctant readers begging for more!»

Lancashire Evening Post

Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's most awesome treehouse! The seventh instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. Les mer

116,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's most awesome treehouse! The seventh instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

Detaljer

Forlag
Macmillan Children's Books
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
384
ISBN
9781509839162
Utgivelsesår
2017
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Andy Griffiths is Terry's best mate. He is also Australia's number-one children's author. His books, including the popular Treehouse series, have been hugely successful internationally, winning awards and becoming bestsellers in the UK and the USA as well as in his homeland, Australia. Andy thrives on having an audience: he has worked as a high-school teacher, been the lead singer in a rock band and a stand-up comedian. He is a passionate advocate for literacy, has two daughters and lives in Melbourne, Australia.

Terry Denton is Andy's best mate. He is also a bestselling and award-winning writer and illustrator based in Melbourne, Australia. Among other things, he worked on the Horrible Science series for Scholastic UK. He lives by the beach with his wife and three kids.

Anmeldelser

«Easy-to-read, visually exciting and wonderfully entertaining, the pace is fast and the fun never stops. Simply brilliant and guaranteed to get even the most reluctant readers begging for more!»

Lancashire Evening Post

«Fizzing prose and fantastic, cartoon-style illustrations ensure the pace never drops for a moment throughout this laugh-out-loud story»

First News

«Packed with the sort of zany humour that children can't resist.»

Parents in Touch

«A perfect book for ... Roald Dahl fans»

The Week Junior

«The anarchic fun of The 91-Storey Treehouse is very popular with boys and girls. The zany humour, the mix of illustrations and text and the comic style make it suitable for those reluctant to pick up a book.»

Irish Independent

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på 91-Storey Treehouse:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Fanget

Erin Hunter
Innbundet 
154,- 169,-
 

Brune

Håkon Øvreås
Innbundet 
254,- 279,-
 

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv