Aru Shah and the Nectar of Immortality

 


'Has everything I like: humour, action, great characters
and awesome mythology!' Rick Riordan, bestselling
author of Percy Jackson
'A new star is born. Les mer

102,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

 


'Has everything I like: humour, action, great characters
and awesome mythology!' Rick Riordan, bestselling
author of Percy Jackson
'A new star is born.' Eoin Colfer, bestselling
author of Artemis Fowl

The fifth fast-paced fantasy adventure starring Aru Shah!

Aru only has until the next full moon to stop the Sleeper from
gaining access to the nectar of immortality, which will grant him
infinite power. Her quest will have the Pandavas calling on old
friends, meeting new allies, and facing fearsome trials, like...performing
in a rock concert? When the moment of confrontation finally
arrives, it's up to Aru to decide who deserves immortality,
the devas or the asuras. The most unexpected answer will come from
a most unexpected place...





Pacy, page-turning storytelling with charm and humour 

- movie rights optioned by Paramount.
For fans of Jasbinder Bilan, Kwame Mbalia and the Percy Jackson
series

Aru Shah and the End of Time (book 1) is a New York
Times bestseller. In 2020, it made TIME's 100 Best Fantasy
Books of all Time

Detaljer

Forlag
Scholastic
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9780702318825
Utgivelsesår
2022
Format
20 x 14 cm

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Aru Shah and the Nectar of Immortality:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv