Meny
 
Revenge of the Beast - Jack Meggitt-Phillips

Revenge of the Beast

; Isabelle Follath (Illustratør)

The funniest children's book of 2021 and the new title in the beastly series! Readers of 8+ will DEVOUR this! Les mer
Vår pris
94,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 94,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

The funniest children's book of 2021 and the new title in the beastly series! Readers of 8+ will DEVOUR this!

«

'Witty and entertaining', The Sunday Times

'Reads like a modern classic. Sharp, funny, original – I thought this was brilliant', Sam Copeland, bestselling author of Charlie Changes into a Chicken

'What a FEAST! A funny and (bone) cracking good read', Michelle Harrison, bestselling author of A Pinch of Magic

‘A devilishly delicious delight', iNews

‘Fans of Despicable Me and A Series of Unfortunate Events will love this brand-new series’ – funkidslive.com

»

Jack Meggitt Phillips is an incredibly exciting new talent. He is an author, scriptwriter and playwright whose work has been performed at The Roundhouse and featured on Radio 4. He is scriptwriter and presenter of The History of Advertising podcast. In his mind, Jack is an enormously talented ballroom dancer, however his enthusiasm far surpasses his actual talent. Jack lives in north London where he spends most of his time drinking peculiar teas and reading PG Wodehouse novels.


Isabelle Follath is an illustrator who has worked in advertising, fashion magazines and book publishing, but her true passion lies in illustrating children's books. She also loves drinking an alarming amount of coffee, learning new crafts and looking for the perfect greenish-gold colour. Isabelle lives in Zurich, Switzerland.