Meny
 
Bunnicula: A Rabbit-Tale of Mystery and Howliday Inn - 
      Deborah Howe
    
      James Howe

Bunnicula: A Rabbit-Tale of Mystery and Howliday Inn

; James Howe

"Bunnicula rules!" - Dav Pilkey, creator of Dog
Man and Captain Underpants


BEWARE THE HARE!

When tomatoes suddenly go white,
you have to wonder: is the cute wittle wabbit really a vampire?


In this global bestselling classic, Harold the
dog and Chester the cat must find out the truth about the newest
pet in the Monroe household, a suspicious-looking bunny with
unusual habits - and fangs! - before it's too late. Les mer
Vår pris
94,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 94,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

"Bunnicula rules!" - Dav Pilkey, creator of Dog
Man and Captain Underpants


BEWARE THE HARE!

When tomatoes suddenly go white,
you have to wonder: is the cute wittle wabbit really a vampire?


In this global bestselling classic, Harold the
dog and Chester the cat must find out the truth about the newest
pet in the Monroe household, a suspicious-looking bunny with
unusual habits - and fangs! - before it's too late.


In a second story, the Monroes have gone on vacation, leaving Harold
and Chester at Chateau Bow-Wow. On the animals' first night there,
the silence is pierced by mysterious cries in the dark, and
Chester becomes convinced there are werewolves afoot. Soon
animals start disappearing! Is it time for Harold and Chester to
check out?




A reader favourite for over 40 years! Perfect for fans of
Roald Dahl, Goosebumps and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish.
This
special bind-up volume contains the first two
books of the original Bunnicula series, Bunnicula: A Rabbit-Tale
of Mystery and Howliday Inn.This unique edition
features a striking red metallic cover, spine and back cover.