Meny
 

The Battle for Perfect

Fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton will love the reissues of this bestselling quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure series. Les mer
Vår pris
94,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager
På grunn av Brexit-tilpasninger og tiltak for å begrense covid-19 kan det dessverre oppstå forsinket levering.

Vår pris: 94,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager
På grunn av Brexit-tilpasninger og tiltak for å begrense covid-19 kan det dessverre oppstå forsinket levering.

Om boka

Fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton will love the reissues of this bestselling quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure series.

Fakta

Om forfatteren

Helena Duggan is a children's author, graphic designer and illustrator from Kilkenny, a medieval town in Ireland, which was the inspiration for A Place Called Perfect. She writes in a treehouse built by her husband Robbie and his brother in the bottom of their garden. She lives in a small house with Robbie, their daughters Jo and Bobbie and dog Tinker.