Meny
 
Taking a Chance on Love - 
      Erin Green

Taking a Chance on Love

Feel-good, romantic and uplifting - a perfect staycation read!

'Full of humour, poignancy and ultimately uplifting this is an absolutely gorgeous read. We loved it! Highly recommended!' Hot Brands Cool Places

A heartwarming, feel-good novel from the author of New Beginnings at Rose Cottage. Les mer
Vår pris
128,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 128,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

'Full of humour, poignancy and ultimately uplifting this is an absolutely gorgeous read. We loved it! Highly recommended!' Hot Brands Cool Places

A heartwarming, feel-good novel from the author of New Beginnings at Rose Cottage. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin.

Readers love Taking a Chance on Love!

'If you like books by Lucy Coleman, Kim Nash and Lucy Diamond then you won't be disappointed with this gem of a book!' *****

'Hopeful and uplifting, with characters you'll want to root for' *****

'Love Erin's books, it's like a warm hug' *****

...........................................................................

One question can change everything.

Meet Carmen, Polly and Dana - all happy and successful women, with very different views on relationships.

Carmen has made a life with Elliot for the past eight years. She's ready for the next step but a proposal seems to be as far away as ever.

Polly is devoted to her family. But after her parents' bitter divorce, she's wary of marriage - even after sharing twenty years and one son with Fraser.

Single mother Dana longs for companionship, despite her dedication to raising her son Luke. Finding the right person to bring into their lives feels impossible - until a unique way to select a potential Mr Right comes along.

With 29th February fast approaching, will they each take the chance this Leap Year to take control of their fates?

...........................................................................

'Uplifting' Woman & Home

Don't miss New Beginnings at Rose Cottage from Erin Green in which three women who discover that it's never too late for a fresh start - or to change your life story:

'Like a scrummy bowl of Devon cream and strawberries, this is a tasty, rich and delicious summer read laced with the warmth of friendships and the possibilities of new beginnings... The author has the knack of making her characters spring off the pages so real that you'll care about them' Peterborough Telegraph

And staycation in glorious Lerwick with From Shetland, With Love - a heartwarming and uplifting treat of a read - out now!
FAKTA
Utgitt:
Forlag: Headline Review
Innbinding: Paperback
Språk: Engelsk
Sider: 400
ISBN: 9781472263575
Format: 20 x 13 cm
KATEGORIER:

Bla i alle kategorier

VURDERING
Gi vurdering
Les vurderinger
Erin was born and raised in Warwickshire. An avid reader since childhood, her imagination was instinctively drawn to creative writing as she grew older. Erin has two Hons degrees: BA English literature and another BSc Psychology - her previous careers have ranged from part-time waitress, the retail industry, fitness industry and education.

She has an obsession about time, owns several tortoises and an infectious laugh! Erin writes contemporary novels focusing on love, life and laughter. Erin is an active member of the Romantic Novelists' Association and was delighted to be awarded The Katie Fforde Bursary in 2017. An ideal day for Erin involves writing, people watching and drinking copious amounts of tea.

For more information about Erin, visit her website: www.ErinGreenAuthor.co.uk
Twitter: @ErinGreenAuthor
Facebook author page: www.facebook.com/ErinGreenAuthor