Claiming Of Sleeping Beauty

Number 1 in series

«* "One of the most wonderful, erotic, sensual books ever written" - Sting on INTERVIEW WITH THE VAMPIRE.»

*"a literary odyssey into a world of forbidden lust…the same kind of skillful writing that brought r

An erotic novel of discipline, love and surrender from master storyteller Anne Rice. In the traditional fairy tale of 'Sleeping Beauty' the spell cast upon the lovely young princess can only be broken by the kiss of a prince. Les mer

131,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

An erotic novel of discipline, love and surrender from master storyteller Anne Rice. In the traditional fairy tale of 'Sleeping Beauty' the spell cast upon the lovely young princess can only be broken by the kiss of a prince. However, in the world of Anne Rice, this legendary curse is broken not with a kiss, but with sexual initiation. The Prince's reward for ending the hundred years of enchantment is Beauty's complete and total enslavement to him. Sleeping Beauty awakes to a world of seduction, desire and love. In the first of a three part retelling of the Sleeping Beauty story, Anne Rice explores the unspoken implications of this lush, suggestive fairy tale, opening up a world of erotic yearning and fantasy which is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. This is the first of Anne Rice's classic Sleeping Beauty trilogy.

Detaljer

Forlag
Sphere
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
288
ISBN
9780751551037
Utgivelsesår
2012
Format
13 x 20 cm

Om forfatteren

Anne Rice is one of America's most read and celebrated authors. Best known for her epic Vampire Chronicles - Interview with the Vampire, The Vampire Lestat and The Queen of the Damned - she is famed for uniting the supernatural and visible worlds through her stories. Writing as A.N. Roquelaure, her Sleeping Beauty series is a daring retelling of the classic fairy tale. To find out more and to connect with Anne online, visit her website at www.annerice.com, join her on Facebook or follow her on Twitter @AnneRiceAuthor.

Anmeldelser

«* "One of the most wonderful, erotic, sensual books ever written" - Sting on INTERVIEW WITH THE VAMPIRE.»

*"a literary odyssey into a world of forbidden lust…the same kind of skillful writing that brought r

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Claiming Of Sleeping Beauty:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv