Festprishelggjør et kupp!
Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Country Village Christmas

A festive and feel-good romance to keep you warm this winter

Can the magic of Christmas and the community of Thorndale bring two lost souls together in love?Olivia doesn't have time for Christmas or for romance - she's got a demanding career and has been burned before when it comes to love. Les mer

131,-
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

Can the magic of Christmas and the community of Thorndale bring two lost souls together in love?Olivia doesn't have time for Christmas or for romance - she's got a demanding career and has been burned before when it comes to love. This year, she's spending the festive season in her dad's old house, packing it up now that he's moved out. Her dad failed to mention she wouldn't be spending her time there alone...

The last thing Olivia expects is for her surprise guest to be the very man who literally ran from her after an evening of mutual flirtation. But Tom has nowhere else to go and Olivia is determined to forget the disappointment she felt at his abandonment and instead help him find his way again.

As heavy snow keeps them inside the cottage, will their enforced confinement spark romance once again - or will it push them further apart?

The perfect festive romance to curl up with, for fans of Victoria Walters and Trisha Ashley.



Praise for A Country Village Christmas'Warm and comforting and realistic and heartwarming and funny. It's got everything a real family Christmas should have.' Reader review

'The writing evokes a real sense of community, with friendship and family at the heart, and the main characters are well drawn. I could easily imagine this book being made into a "feel good" movie. Perfect if you're looking for an uplifting light read - a cosy novel with a seasonal and romantic theme.' Reader review

'This was my first visit to Thorndale and after enjoying this peep into the village I can't wait to explore more books by this author. It's a book you will want to devour in one sitting, snuggled up with a hot chocolate.' Reader review

'I absolutely loved this beautiful, cosy, heartwarming read that was so much more than just a Christmas book. This was the perfect escapism read.' Reader review

Detaljer

Forlag
Canelo Romance
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9781800325470
Utgivelsesår
2021
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Suzanne writes contemporary, romantic and uplifting fiction with a strong sense of setting and community connecting the lives of her characters. Previously, she worked in financial services and was a stay-at-home mum before retraining as a horticulturist and planting re-designed gardens. When she’s not writing or spending time with her family in Lancashire, she can usually be found in a garden or reading.

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Country Village Christmas:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv