L'art de la Liste

Simplify, organise and enrich your life

«

Perfect for fans of Marie Kondo

»

Publishers Weekly

'Perfect for fans of Marie Kondo' Publishers Weekly

DISCOVER THE LIFE-CHANGING MAGIC OF LISTS IN THIS INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

The humble list has the power to change your life. In its immediacy, its simplicity and its concise, contained form, the list enables us to organise, to save time and to approach facts with clarity. Les mer

131,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

'Perfect for fans of Marie Kondo' Publishers Weekly

DISCOVER THE LIFE-CHANGING MAGIC OF LISTS IN THIS INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

The humble list has the power to change your life. In its immediacy, its simplicity and its concise, contained form, the list enables us to organise, to save time and to approach facts with clarity. Yet why do we end up with interminable To Do Lists that are never completed?

After decades living in Japan, Dominique Loreau has become a master in the art of de-cluttering and simplifying. Now, in L'art de la Liste - a huge bestseller in her native France and translated into English for the first time - she turns her attentions to better list-making, showing you how to organise them and use them intelligently.

Taking you on a step-by-step journey to greater productivity, this practical, inspiring book influences every aspect of your life - from home, diet and beauty to mental health and self-awareness.

To perfect the art of the list is to live simpler, richer and more organised lives.

Detaljer

Forlag
Trapeze
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
304
ISBN
9781409182924
Utgivelsesår
2019
Format
18 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Dominique Loreau is a French essayist who has lived in Japan since the 1970s. After fully adopting the Japanese way of life, she now offers seminars for those who want to simplify their lives. Her first book, L'art de la Simplicite was published in 2005 by Laffont and is an international bestseller.

Anmeldelser

«

Perfect for fans of Marie Kondo

»

Publishers Weekly

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på L'art de la Liste:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv