Meny
 
Cornish Village School - Happy Ever After - 
      Kitty Wilson

Cornish Village School - Happy Ever After

When you've spent your life trying to be perfect, how easy is it to let go?Marion Marksharp is the undisputed queen of Penmenna and has the perfect life - ask anyone. Doting husband? Hmm, maybe not... Well-behaved, angelic children? Definitely not. Les mer
Vår pris
115,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 115,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

When you've spent your life trying to be perfect, how easy is it to let go?Marion Marksharp is the undisputed queen of Penmenna and has the perfect life - ask anyone. Doting husband? Hmm, maybe not... Well-behaved, angelic children? Definitely not. A network of close, supportive friends? Not so much, it turns out.

Marion sets out to change her bossy ways by starting up a wedding planning enterprise in the village. But between her husband's suspicious absences, her PTA frenemies and her own perfectionist tendencies, organising the dream wedding for her friend isn't going smoothly and she's running out of time to pull it off...

In this final book in the Cornish Village School series, the village comes together one last time to make sure everyone gets their happy ever after.

A second-chance romance perfect for fans of Tilly Tennant and Cathy Bramley.
Kitty Wilson lived in Cornwall having been dragged there, against her will, as a stroppy teen. She is now remarkably grateful to her parents for their foresight and wisdom - and that her own children aren't as hideous. Recently she moved to Bristol, but only on the understanding that she and her partner will be returning to Cornwall to live very soon. She has a penchant for very loud music, equally loud dresses and romantic heroines who speak their mind.