Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Never Fall for Your Fiancée

A hilarious and sparkling fake-fiancé historical romantic comedy

A hilarious, sparkling historical romantic comedy, with an irresistible family at its heart, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgerton and Martha Waters.

'Virginia Heath's fun characters and situations will have you laughing out loud! Don't miss this wonderful read!' Sabrina Jeffries

'Filled with fabulously British banter, wit, and heart, this delightful book is one of my must-read rom coms of the year' Evie Dunmore

The trouble with lies is they have a tendency to catch a man out. Les mer

160,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

A hilarious, sparkling historical romantic comedy, with an irresistible family at its heart, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgerton and Martha Waters.

'Virginia Heath's fun characters and situations will have you laughing out loud! Don't miss this wonderful read!' Sabrina Jeffries

'Filled with fabulously British banter, wit, and heart, this delightful book is one of my must-read rom coms of the year' Evie Dunmore

The trouble with lies is they have a tendency to catch a man out.

The last thing Hugh Standish, Earl of Fareham, wants is a wife. But since the only way to keep his mother's matchmaking ways at bay is the promise of impending nuptials, Hugh takes the most logical action: he invents a fake fiancee.

It's the perfect plan - until Hugh learns that his mother is on a ship bound for England to meet his 'beloved'. He needs a solution fast, and when he collides with a mysterious beauty, he might just have found the answer to his prayers.

Minerva Merriwell is desperate for money to support her sisters, and although she knows that posing as the Earl's fiancee might seem nonsensical, it's just too good an offer to refuse.

As the Merriwells descend upon Hugh's estate, the household is thrown into turmoil as everyone tries to keep their tangled stories straight. And with Hugh and Minerva's romantic ruse turning into the real thing, is true love just one complication too many?

Detaljer

Forlag
Headline Eternal
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
368
ISBN
9781472288721
Utgivelsesår
2021
Format
20 x 13 cm

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Never Fall for Your Fiancée:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Minx

Julia Quinn
Paperback 
131,-
 

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv