Meny

The Queen's Fool

Serie: Tudor Court 02

A stunning novel set in the Tudor court, as the rivalry between Queen Mary and her half-sister Elizabeth is played out against a background of betrayal, conflict and passion. A stunning novel set in the Tudor court, as the rivalry between Queen Mary and her half-sister Elizabeth is played out against a background of betrayal, conflict and passion. Les mer
Vår pris
106,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

  Kjøp NÅ - få 5 bonuskroner!

Vår pris: 106,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

  Kjøp NÅ - få 5 bonuskroner!

Om boka

A stunning novel set in the Tudor court, as the rivalry between Queen Mary and her half-sister Elizabeth is played out against a background of betrayal, conflict and passion. A stunning novel set in the Tudor court, as the rivalry between Queen Mary and her half-sister Elizabeth is played out against a background of betrayal, conflict and passion. Perfect for fans of Rose Tremain and Barbara Erskine, as well as such non fiction authors as David Starkey and Alison Weir. The Other Boleyn Girl sold 250 000 copies in paperback and was a paperback bestseller and continues to sell on brilliantly Philippa's media profile is increasing, with regular appearances on Radio 4 and TV's 'Time Team' Huge outdoor and women's magazine advertising campaign on publication to drive The Queen's Fool into the bestseller charts. Hardback edition has sold 40,000 copies and was in the Top Twenty for twenty weeks / Competition: Rose Tremain, Tracy Chevalier, Bernard Cornwell

Fakta