BESTSELGERSALG – bøker fra 79,-
Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Full Freezer Method

Five Steps to Transform How You Shop, Cook & Live

«A must-have book for anyone wanting to cut down on food waste, save money and have a stash of organised foods in their freezer that they will actually use. This is a book I can see myself turning to time and time again.»

Ciara Attwell

Take control of your freezer and save money, reduce waste and enjoy a more healthy, varied diet. This is Tap to Tidy for your freezer for fans of Eat Well for Less and The Organised Mum Method.

'This book is quite literally a life-changer. Les mer

218,-
Innbundet
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

Take control of your freezer and save money, reduce waste and enjoy a more healthy, varied diet. This is Tap to Tidy for your freezer for fans of Eat Well for Less and The Organised Mum Method.

'This book is quite literally a life-changer.' GREGG WALLACE

'Making the most of your freezer is the best way to save money and waste less food.' CHRIS BAVIN

------------

Want to save thousands of pounds on your food bill? Eat a healthy varied diet? Cut down on food waste?

The secret to all of this is in your freezer.

This simple, five-step organisation guide will change the way you shop, cook and live - saving you money, time and wasted food.

Kate Hall has already helped countless people transform their freezers from unloved graveyards of good intentions to organised treasure troves of ingredients ready to make a meal you actually want to eat, without having to pop to the shops or scrimp on quality.

With handy illustrations and money-saving tips, The Full Freezer Method will empower you to make lasting change, save you money and actually enjoy the process.

Detaljer

Forlag
Ebury Press
Innbinding
Innbundet
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
320
ISBN
9781529912180
Utgivelsesår
2024
Format
20 x 14 cm

Om forfatteren

Kate Hall is the Founder of The Full Freezer and Your Full Freezer; an online training programme teaching The Full Freezer Method. She helps busy households to reduce their food waste and cook from scratch easily by using their home freezers more effectively. Kate regularly features in the press and works with individuals and brands (including Birdseye and Themapen) promoting the importance of reducing food waste. She was an official influencer for Love Food Hate Waste’s Food Waste Action Week 2022 and presented alongside Tom Kerridge as part of his ‘Full Time Meals’ campaign. She lives in Greater London with her husband and two young children.

Anmeldelser

«A must-have book for anyone wanting to cut down on food waste, save money and have a stash of organised foods in their freezer that they will actually use. This is a book I can see myself turning to time and time again.»

Ciara Attwell

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Full Freezer Method:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv