BESTSELGERSALG – bøker fra 79,-
Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Seven Up: The One With The Mud Wrestling

A fast-paced and hilarious mystery

«A Jersey girl with Bette Midler's mouth and Cher's fashion sense...with her brazen style and dazzling wardrobe, who could resist this doll? - New York Times Book Review

Evanovich's series of New Jersey comedy thrillers are among the great joys of contemporary crime fiction... All the easy class and wit that you expect to find in the best American TV comedy, but too rarely find in modern fiction. - GQ»

The killer is a little too close to home...

Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum must make a devil's bargain to get the help she needs in Seven Up, the seventh laugh out loud adventure in the Stephanie Plum series. Les mer

160,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

The killer is a little too close to home...

Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum must make a devil's bargain to get the help she needs in Seven Up, the seventh laugh out loud adventure in the Stephanie Plum series. The perfect read for fans of Sue Grafton and Harlan Coben.

Raves for Janet Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'Razor sharp' (Sunday Express); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today); 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' (The Sunday Times).

What Stephanie Plum loves about being a bounty hunter: it annoys her mother and she can wear jeans to work.

What Stephanie Plum hates about being a bounty hunter: she has to bring in her grandmother's geriatric, mobster boyfriend who has been leaving dead bodies in his shed...if she can find him.

On top of that, she's got a missing misfit to find, the dog is eating everything in sight and master bounty hunter Ranger wants one night with Plum from dusk to dawn. She might want to rethink the whole bounty hunter thing...

What readers are saying about Seven Up:

'Janet Evanovich has a remarkable ability to create humorous characters and even funnier incongruous habits for them'

'The central characters provide endless entertainment'

'The humour is excellent and the larger than life characters never tire - the ending leaves you gagging for more!'

Detaljer

Forlag
Headline Review
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
384
ISBN
9780755329069
Utgivelsesår
2005
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Over the last twenty-six years, Janet Evanovich has written a staggering forty-three New York Times bestsellers. Her bestselling Stephanie Plum novels include Going Rogue, Game On, Fortune and Glory and Twisted 26.

Janet has won several major crime fiction awards, including the CWA John Creasey Award, the Dilys Award and the Silver Dagger.

www.evanovich.com
Twitter @janetevanovich
Facebook /JanetEvanovich

Anmeldelser

«A Jersey girl with Bette Midler's mouth and Cher's fashion sense...with her brazen style and dazzling wardrobe, who could resist this doll? - New York Times Book Review

Evanovich's series of New Jersey comedy thrillers are among the great joys of contemporary crime fiction... All the easy class and wit that you expect to find in the best American TV comedy, but too rarely find in modern fiction. - GQ»

Medlemmers vurdering

V
Vusel – 16.03.2010

– Stephanie Plum er nok en gang på jobb, og denne gangen tror hun det skal være lett. Hun skal jo bare fakke en gammel fyr som har smuglet sigaretter! Men det skjærer seg jo selvfølgelig, og noe av det første hun ramler bort i er et lik i en utendørs bod, og derfra går det bare nedover. På det personlige planet er det minst like hektisk, Morelli vil gifte seg og Ranger gjør det han kan for å få henne til sengs, men da bare for en natt. På toppen av det hele har hun en dysfunksjonell familie, anført av verdens KULESTE bestemor, som har mye tøffere pistol enn Stephanie. Dette er en del av en veldig gøyal serie som man kan lese hver for seg, men jeg vil anbefale å begynne på bok nummer 1.

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Seven Up: The One With The Mud Wrestling:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv