Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Speaking from Among the Bones

The gripping fifth novel in the cosy Flavia De Luce series

«Praise for the cosy crime Flavia de Luce Mysteries - perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Midsomer Murders: The Flavia de Luce novels are now a cult favourite»

Mail on Sunday

An ancient tomb, a pool of fresh blood - a baffling case for young detective Flavia de Luce. Les mer

160,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

An ancient tomb, a pool of fresh blood - a baffling case for young detective Flavia de Luce.

Detaljer

Forlag
Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
400
ISBN
9781409118183
Utgivelsesår
2014
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Alan Bradley was born into a family of storytellers who never stopped talking about the old days 'back home' in England - for which he is eternally grateful. He is a former professor at the University of Saskatchewan, where he lectured on screen writing. Alan is the author of a memoir, THE SHOEBOX BIBLE in addition to the bestselling Flavia de Luce series. He lives with his wife, Shirley, in the Isle of Man.

To find out more, visit www.flaviadeluce.com.

Anmeldelser

«Praise for the cosy crime Flavia de Luce Mysteries - perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Midsomer Murders: The Flavia de Luce novels are now a cult favourite»

Mail on Sunday

«Certain to become a national treasure»

Daily Mail

«Delightfully entertaining»

Guardian

«Flavia is enchanting»

New York Times

«A breath of fresh air to the world of period-piece sleuthing»

Independent

«Flavia is mercilessly addictive»

Daily Telegraph

«A clever, witty and totally gripping read with lots of surprises»

Essentials

«At once precocious and endearing. Flavia is a marvellous character. Quirkily appealing, this is definitely a crime novel with a difference»

Choice

«It's like entering the lost world of the Mitford sisters where the girls are allowed to run completely wild»

Crime Squad

«Hilarious, eccentric and mischievous»

Deadly Pleasures

«Engaging, entertaining, bright and breezy; and above all, great fun!»

Good Book Guide

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Speaking from Among the Bones:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv