Festprishelggjør et kupp!
Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

To The Nines

An action-packed mystery with laughs and cunning twists

«Evanovich's sharpest, funniest, sexiest entry in the series since the early days»

Who Weekly

The hunt is on - but this time Stephanie's the prey...

Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum is on the chase of her life in To The Nines, the ninth hilarious crime adventure in the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. Les mer

145,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

The hunt is on - but this time Stephanie's the prey...

Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum is on the chase of her life in To The Nines, the ninth hilarious crime adventure in the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. The perfect read for fans of JD Robb and Sue Grafton.

Praise for Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'A laugh-out-loud page turner' (Heat); 'Sharp dialogue, a little slapstick and a little romance' (The Sunday Times); 'Highly enjoyable... who can resist?' (Chicago Tribune).

Stephanie Plum has a visa absconder to find or her whole bonds office is in jeopardy. The train for the missing fugitive leads from the New Jersey Turnpike, to the Las Vegas strip, to a group of killers who are giving new meaning to the word 'hunter'...

Stephanie could use some back up on this case, but her incredibly hot mentor, Ranger, has been 'asked' never to come back to Vegas. And when it comes to her cop boyfriend, Joe Morelli, sometimes it's better to let what happens in Vegas stay in Vegas.

What readers are saying about To The Nines:

'The pace of this book is amazing. There is something significant happening on almost every page'

'Janet Evanovich is a master creator of personalities, and the characters of Stephanie Plum, Lula and the irrepressible Grandma Mazur are works of art'

'Once again Janet Evanovich has brought humorous delights to us with this enriching funny ninth book of her Stephanie Plum novels'

Detaljer

Forlag
Headline Review
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
384
ISBN
9780755329083
Utgivelsesår
2005
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Over the last twenty-six years, Janet Evanovich has written a staggering forty-three New York Times bestsellers. Her bestselling Stephanie Plum novels include Going Rogue, Game On, Fortune and Glory and Twisted 26.

Janet has won several major crime fiction awards, including the CWA John Creasey Award, the Dilys Award and the Silver Dagger.

www.evanovich.com
Twitter @janetevanovich
Facebook /JanetEvanovich

Anmeldelser

«Evanovich's sharpest, funniest, sexiest entry in the series since the early days»

Who Weekly

«Will delight her legion of fans»

Daily Mail

«Her characteristic comic bounce remains delightfully undisturbed»

The Sunday Times

Medlemmers vurdering

V
Vusel – 19.03.2010

– Stephanie Plum er omringet av menn. Hun bor hos Morelli sammen med den digre hanhunden Bob og hamsteren Rex, har livvakten Tank med seg overalt enten hun vil eller ikke, fordi Ranger har bestemt henne for det. Sjefen hennes Vinnie er veldig bekymra for hvordan det skal gå med kausjonistfirmaet hun jobber i om hun ikke finner Samuel Singh fort som fy, en mannejakt som er mer komplisert enn de vanlige, for denne foregår ikke bare i den virkelige verden. Her er det ingen pauser, det er mye action og selvfølgelig en enorm menge humor. Anbefales til alle som liker morsomme mysterier

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på To The Nines:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv