Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

I Can See in the Dark

«An absolute must for any fan of thrillers who wants something a bit dark and disturbing... Fans of both Kathy Reichs and Sophie Hannah should enjoy this book immensely.»

We Love This Book

A brilliant psychological crime novel for readers looking for something dark and disturbing: a man has done something awful, but now he's been accused of a crime he knows he didn't commit Les mer

131,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

A brilliant psychological crime novel for readers looking for something dark and disturbing: a man has done something awful, but now he's been accused of a crime he knows he didn't commit

Detaljer

Forlag
Vintage
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
256
ISBN
9780099571834
Utgivelsesår
2014
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Karin Fossum's critically acclaimed novels have won numerous prizes. She is two-time winner of the prestigious Riverton Award and has also won the Glass Key Award for the best Nordic crime novel, an honour shared with Henning Mankell and Jo Nesbo, as well as the Los Angeles Times Book Prize. Her highly acclaimed Inspector Sejer series has been published in more than forty countries.

Anmeldelser

«An absolute must for any fan of thrillers who wants something a bit dark and disturbing... Fans of both Kathy Reichs and Sophie Hannah should enjoy this book immensely.»

We Love This Book

«The storytelling is outstanding... Dark, brilliant, and guaranteed to leave you a little queasy»

CrimeFictionLover

«Unsettling and scarily well written»

Ian Rankin, Guardian

«A dark and disturbing thriller - a story of madness which is controlled and kept hidden until anger and rage break that control and the dark depths spring out»

Get West London

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på I Can See in the Dark:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv