Smokin' Seventeen

A witty mystery full of laughs, lust and high-stakes suspense

«'Evanovich's series of New Jersey comedy thrillers are among the great joys of contemporary crime fiction...'»

<I> GQ Magazine </I>

A cold-blooded killer has Stephanie in his sights...

Where there's smoke, there's fire, and this couldn't be truer than in Smokin' Seventeen, the seventeenth wacky adventure in Janet Evanovich's bestselling Stephanie Plum series. Les mer

145,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

A cold-blooded killer has Stephanie in his sights...

Where there's smoke, there's fire, and this couldn't be truer than in Smokin' Seventeen, the seventeenth wacky adventure in Janet Evanovich's bestselling Stephanie Plum series. The perfect read for fans of Sue Grafton and JD Robb.

Raves for Janet Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'Razor sharp' (Sunday Express); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today); 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' (The Sunday Times).


Stephanie is running out of time. The bond office where she works has been burned down. Dead bodies have been showing up on the construction site. No one knows why, or who's responsible - but it's clear Stephanie's name is on the killer's list.

And to make a bad situation worse, cop and boyfriend Joe Morelli's grandmother has put the 'eye' on Stephanie. Now she has a pimple the size of Mount Vesuvius and her hormones are in overdrive...

What readers are saying about Smokin' Seventeen:

'A great read - light, funny and very entertaining'

'A real laugh out loud book with a high feel good factor'

'Funny, witty and full of twists and turns'

Detaljer

Forlag
Headline Review
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
352
ISBN
9780755384907
Utgivelsesår
2011
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Over the last twenty-six years, Janet Evanovich has written a staggering forty-three New York Times bestsellers. Her bestselling Stephanie Plum novels include Going Rogue, Game On, Fortune and Glory and Twisted 26.

Janet has won several major crime fiction awards, including the CWA John Creasey Award, the Dilys Award and the Silver Dagger.

www.evanovich.com
Twitter @janetevanovich
Facebook /JanetEvanovich

Anmeldelser

«'Evanovich's series of New Jersey comedy thrillers are among the great joys of contemporary crime fiction...'»

<I> GQ Magazine </I>

«'Packed with her familiar wicked ear for dialogue...Plum is not just a smart private eye but a heroine with a sense of humour'»

<I> Daily Mail </I>

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Smokin' Seventeen:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv