Meny
 
Without a Trace - 
      Liza Marklund

Without a Trace

«One of the most popular crime writers of our time»

PATRICIA CORNWELL
Scandinavia's Queen of Crime returns with yet another gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Camilla Lackberg, Jo Nesbo and Karin Slaughter. Les mer
Vår pris
128,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 128,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Scandinavia's Queen of Crime returns with yet another gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Camilla Lackberg, Jo Nesbo and Karin Slaughter.
FAKTA
Utgitt:
Forlag: Corgi Books
Innbinding: Paperback
Språk: Engelsk
Sider: 352
ISBN: 9780552170963
Format: 20 x 13 cm
KATEGORIER:

Bla i alle kategorier

VURDERING
Gi vurdering
Les vurderinger

«One of the most popular crime writers of our time»

PATRICIA CORNWELL

«Dynamic plots with suspense throughout»

KATHY REICHS

«Edge-of-your-seat suspense»

HARLAN COBEN

«No one tells a story like Liza Marklund»

KARIN SLAUGHTER
Liza Marklund is an author, publisher, journalist, columnist, and goodwill ambassador for UNICEF. Her crime novels featuring the relentless reporter Annika Bengtzon instantly became an international hit, and Marklund's books have sold 12 million copies in 30 languages to date.

http://www.lizamarklund.com/