Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Idiot Verse

Combining whimsical illustrations with poems of love, humour and celebration of the ups and downs of being a touring recording artist, Idiot Verse is a delightful book in the tradition of Leonard Cohen and John Lennon. Les mer

167,-
Paperback
Utsolgt
Combining whimsical illustrations with poems of love, humour and celebration of the ups and downs of being a touring recording artist, Idiot Verse is a delightful book in the tradition of Leonard Cohen and John Lennon. It's a singer-songwriter's notebook to himself, and the world, and sure to impress fans especially, of which Henson has many.

Detaljer

Forlag
Eyewear Publishing
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9781908998842
Utgivelsesår
2015
Format
23 x 15 cm

Om forfatteren

Keaton Henson is a musician, writer and visual artist from London, England. Already a cult hero, he has released critically acclaimed albums as well as books and sold out art shows around the world. He first came to light as an illustrator, designing everything from t-shirts to album covers for high street brands and renowned musicians, before saving up enough money to record his first album Dear... in his bedroom in leafy Richmond. After online success with his self-made music videos, he was discovered by BBC Radio 1, shooting his haunting songs into the collective conscious.

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Idiot Verse:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Son

Lois Lowry
Paperback 
116,-
 

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv