Meny
 

Death and Croissants

Unputdownable mystery set in rural France, by TV/radio regular and bestselling author Ian Moore - perfect for fans of Richard Osman's The Thursday Murder Club, Julia Chapman, or M.C. Beaton. Les mer
Vår pris
192,-

(Innbundet)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Innbundet
Legg i
Innbundet
Legg i
Vår pris: 192,-

(Innbundet)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Om boka

Unputdownable mystery set in rural France, by TV/radio regular and bestselling author Ian Moore - perfect for fans of Richard Osman's The Thursday Murder Club, Julia Chapman, or M.C. Beaton.

Fakta

Om forfatteren

Ian Moore is a leading stand-up comedian, known for his sharp, entertaining punditry, who regularly headlines at London's world-famous Comedy Store. A TV/radio regular, he stars in Dave's satirical TV show Unspun and Channel 5's topical comedy Big Mouths. Ian lives in rural France and commutes back to the UK every week. In his spare time, he makes mean chutneys and jams.