Festprishelggjør et kupp!
Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Bored of Lunch: The Healthy Air Fryer Book

THE NO.1 BESTSELLER

The second brand-new book from hit diet food platform, Bored of Lunch. Eat well and save time and money with 80 easy, air fryer recipes. For fans of Pinch of Nom Quick and Easy (463k TCM) and Air-Fryer Cookbook (23k TCM). Les mer

290,-
Innbundet
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

The second brand-new book from hit diet food platform, Bored of Lunch. Eat well and save time and money with 80 easy, air fryer recipes. For fans of Pinch of Nom Quick and Easy (463k TCM) and Air-Fryer Cookbook (23k TCM).

THE INSTANT NO.1 BESTSELLER

Whether you're an air fryer fanatic or new to these time- and money-saving appliances, hugely popular healthy-eating platform, Bored of Lunch, will revolutionise your cooking packed with recipes that are quick, healthy and completely delicious.

Air fryers are becoming the go-to kitchen gadget for making super tasty fuss-free food.

As a lower energy alternative to a conventional oven, air fryers are a cost efficient way to make all your favourite dishes and save on your household bill. And, as a low-oil cooking method, they're ideal if you're keeping an eye on your calories, too.

With a photo for every recipe, this book features fan-favourites such as Honey Chilli Beef and Cream Egg Croissant Balls as well as brand new recipes such as Sweet Potato Katsu Curry, Fish Tacos and Buffalo Chicken and Cheese Taquitos. Chapters include Starters and Snacks, Speedy Lunches, Fakeaways, Weekday Dinners and Sweet Treats; making this food for every day and every occasion.

Detaljer

Forlag
Ebury Press
Innbinding
Innbundet
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
192
ISBN
9781529903522
Utgivelsesår
2023
Format
25 x 17 cm

Om forfatteren

Nathan Anthony is the Number 1 bestselling author and creator of hit food platform Bored of Lunch. Nathan is a Northern Irish cook who set up his account during lockdown - sharing quick, easy and healthy air fryer and slow cooker recipes that soon went viral. In 2023, Nathan stormed the book charts with the publication of two No. 1 Sunday Times best-selling cookbooks, The Healthy Slow Cooker Book and The Healthy Air Fryer Book, which have sold over half a million copies since January 2023. Bored of Lunch has now amassed over 4 million followers across all platforms and over 1 billion views, and is on track for the same success in 2024 - with a third No. 1 bestselling book already under his belt (Healthy Slow Cooker: Even Easier) which published in January, and a fourth (Healthy Air Fryer: 30 Minute Meals) which published in April 2024, becoming an instant No. 1 bestseller.

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Bored of Lunch: The Healthy Air Fryer Book:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv