Meny

Chasing Harry Winston

THE HOTLY AWAITED NOVEL FROM THE MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA, SET TO BE THE MUST-HAVE SPRING ACCESSORY FOR 2008. How far would you go to change your life in a year? Emmy finds herself single for the first time in years. Les mer
Vår pris
139,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Ikke i salg

  Kjøp NÅ - få 7 bonuskroner!

Vår pris: 139,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Ikke i salg

  Kjøp NÅ - få 7 bonuskroner!

Om boka

THE HOTLY AWAITED NOVEL FROM THE MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA, SET TO BE THE MUST-HAVE SPRING ACCESSORY FOR 2008. How far would you go to change your life in a year? Emmy finds herself single for the first time in years. She vows to find a man on every continent for some pure no-strings-attached fun. Adriana is stunning and can have any man she desires.Yet she wants an eligible bachelor who'll slip a five-carat Harry Winston diamond on her finger. Leigh has a doting boyfriend that most girls would kill for. But when literary bad boy Jesse Chapman asks to work with her, she just can't refuse. Knocking back raspberry mojitos one night, the three friends make a pact - to change one thing in their lives by the end of the year. Game On. Key title / A must-have buy for fans of Ugly Betty, Desperate Housewives and Sex and the City - due for release as a major film in 2008 / Will delight all readers of Jane Green, Marian Keyes, Plum Sykes and Melissa Banks / Lauren Weisberger's debut novel Everyone Worth Knowing has sold over 200,000 copies in paperback / The Devil Wears Prada, a phenomenal hit worldwide, has sold over a MILLION copies / The film adaptation was a box-office smash both here and in the US /The author is highly promotable -- glamorous and extremely well-connected. / Stunning package to continue the Prada look / Publication to be supported by an unmissable marketing campaign / Nationwide reviews and features guaranteed for this highly anticipated novel / Competition: Candace Bushnell, Jennifer Weiner, Marian Keyes, Jane Green.

Fakta