Meny
 

The Beekeeper of Aleppo

The must-read million copy bestseller

The International Number One Bestseller, for readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Kite Runner Les mer
Vår pris
115,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 115,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Om boka

The International Number One Bestseller, for readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Kite Runner

Fakta

Om forfatteren

Brought up in London, Christy Lefteri is the child of Cypriot refugees. She is a lecturer in creative writing at Brunel University. Her novel, The Beekeeper of Aleppo, is an international bestseller, selling well over a million copies worldwide and published in over 40 countries... The Beekeeper of Aleppo won The Aspen Literary Prize (for an influential work of fiction that illuminates a vital contemporary issue and demonstrates the transformative power of literature on thought and culture). It was the runner up for The Dayton Literary Prize and won the Prix de l'Union Interalliee for Best Foreign novel in France.
Her new novel Songbirds will be published July 6th in the UK and in the US and Canada on August 3rd.