Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Dating You, Hating You

the perfect enemies-to-lovers romcom that'll have you laughing out loud

«Full of expertly drawn characters who will grab your heart and never let go, humor that will have you howling, and off-the-charts, toe-curling chemistry, Dark Wild Night is absolutely unforgettable. This is contemporary romance at its best!»

Sarah J. Maas, author of <i> Throne of Glass </i>

'A smart, sexy romance for readers who thrive on girl power' Kirkus Reviews

A sexy, compulsively readable romantic comedy that dives headlong into the thrill and doubt of modern love, Dating You/Hating You is the story of what two high-powered agents will - and won't - do to get everything they ever wanted. Les mer

145,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

'A smart, sexy romance for readers who thrive on girl power' Kirkus Reviews

A sexy, compulsively readable romantic comedy that dives headlong into the thrill and doubt of modern love, Dating You/Hating You is the story of what two high-powered agents will - and won't - do to get everything they ever wanted.

***

All's fair in love and war.

Despite a meet-awkward at a mutual friend's party, Carter and Evie immediately hit it off. Even the realization that they're both high-powered agents at competing firms in Hollywood isn't enough to smother the flames.

But when their two agencies merge - causing the pair to vie for the same position - all bets are off. What could have been a beautiful, blossoming romance turns into an all-out war of sabotage. Carter and Evie are both thirty-something professionals - so why can't they act like it?

When push comes to shove and love fights with hate, will these two ever get their fairy tale Hollywood ending?

***

Find out why readers LOVE Christina Lauren:

'Witty and downright hilarious . . . perfect feel-good romantic comedy' Helen Hoang, author of The Kiss Quotient

'Pure joy' Sally Thorne, bestselling author of The Hating Game

'What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal

'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne' Booklist

'Will we ever stop falling in love with Christina Lauren's fictional men? The answer to this is HECK NO' Fangirlish

Detaljer

Forlag
Piatkus Books
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
368
ISBN
9780349417523
Utgivelsesår
2018
Format
13 x 20 cm

Om forfatteren

Christina Lauren is the combined pen name of longtime writing partners/besties/soulmates and brain-twins Christina Hobbs and Lauren Billings, the New York Times, USA TODAY, and #1 international bestselling authors of the Beautiful and Wild Seasons series, Sublime, The House, and Autoboyography.

You can find them online at ChristinaLaurenBooks.com, Facebook.com/ChristinaLaurenBooks, or @ChristinaLauren on Twitter.

Anmeldelser

«Full of expertly drawn characters who will grab your heart and never let go, humor that will have you howling, and off-the-charts, toe-curling chemistry, Dark Wild Night is absolutely unforgettable. This is contemporary romance at its best!»

Sarah J. Maas, author of <i> Throne of Glass </i>

«A crazy, hilarious, and surprisingly realistic and touching adventure . . . One of the freshest, funniest, and most emotionally authentic erotic romances»

Romantic Times on Sweet Filthy Boy (the Romantic Times 2014 Book of the Year)

«No one is doing hot contemporary romance like Christina Lauren»

Bookalicious

«Will we ever stop falling in love with Christina Lauren's fictional men? The answer to this is HECK NO»

Fangirlish

«Smart, sexy, and satisfying . . . destined to become a romance classic»

Tara Sue Me on <i> Beautiful Bastard </i>

«[Christina Lauren] have fast become my go-to for sexy, honest contemporary erotic romance»

Heroes and Heartbreakers

«Christina Lauren are my go-to gals for when I'm in the mood for a laugh-out-loud, sizzling, sexy romance»

Flirty and Dirty Book Blog

«Filled with high jinks, pop-culture references, and grin-inducing flirtation, it's truly a romance for the 21st century. A smart, sexy romance for readers who thrive on girl power»

Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

«Lauren channels the elements of beloved romantic comedies... the dual perspectives of Evie and Carter will have readers ripping through the book to find out if these two can work things out»

Booklist

«The stellar writing team behind Christina Lauren is back in top form in this light, funny and unflinchingly honest stand-alone novel about growing up, standing up and falling in love»

RT Magazine, Top Pick

«In true Christina Lauren fashion, Evie and Carter's courtship is not only funny and full of wit, but also sweet and tender ... [their] endless shenanigans will have you grinning like a love-struck fool from cover to cover»

As The Book Ends

«Praise for Christina Lauren:»

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Dating You, Hating You:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv