Meny

London Affair: An International Love Story

A sexy, thrilling romance

In Rhyannon Byrd's London Affair a dangerous web of passion, deception and intrigue unfolds into an explosive love story... Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Jodi Ellen Malpas. This brings together The Weekend, The Chase and The Confession together for the first time. Les mer
Vår pris
106,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

  Kjøp NÅ - få 5 bonuskroner!

Vår pris: 106,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

  Kjøp NÅ - få 5 bonuskroner!

Om boka

In Rhyannon Byrd's London Affair a dangerous web of passion, deception and intrigue unfolds into an explosive love story... Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Jodi Ellen Malpas. This brings together The Weekend, The Chase and The Confession together for the first time.

An intriguing proposition...

American art-history graduate Emmy Reed is in London, hoping to land her dream job by getting an exclusive scoop on a famous reclusive artist. When fate throws her into the path of millionaire playboy Jase Beckett, Emmy is determined to turn down his proposal to be his date for a family wedding. That is, until she discovers that her sought-after artist is his grandfather.

A web of passion and deception...

Tired of the game-playing women in his circle, Jase finds Emmy refreshingly fascinating. And as the weekend progresses and they work together to survive his insufferable family's devious scheming, Emmy and Jase find themselves drowning in an intoxicating sexual chemistry that leaves them both desperate for more...and reeling emotionally.

An explosive love story.

When their stunning weekend is over, neither is ready to let go. But dark secrets surround the Beckett family - can their fledgling relationship survive the damaging and dangerous revelations to come?

'London Affair is signature Rhyannon Byrd - exciting, sexy, and romantic. Byrd brilliantly crafts a steamy love story with a couple that dazzles, and I couldn't put it down!' Virna DePaul, New York Times bestselling author

'From London to the English countryside, Jase and Emmy burn up the sheets in...Rhyannon Byrd's London Affair' P.T. Michelle, New York Times bestselling author

Looking for more sexy reads from Rhyannon Byrd? Check out the steamy Dangerous Tides titles: Take Me Under, Make Me Yours and Keep Me Closer.

Fakta