Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Misfit

The start of an addictive New Adult romance series from bestselling author Elle Kennedy, where the only thing more dangerous than the students are the secrets they're keeping . . . Perfect for fans of Elle's Off-Campus series, Erin Watt's Paper Princess and Gossip Girl

Welcome to Sandover Prep, where the delinquents roam the halls . . . and you can't trust a soul.


RJ's senior year is going to be hell. He's being sent to Sandover Prep - an ivy-covered all-boys boarding school for rich delinquents.

Knowing that a misfit hacker like him will never belong at a place like Sandover, RJ decides there's no point making friends or trying to fit in . . . that is, until he meets a gorgeous girl in the woods on campus.

Sloane is pure temptation, with a sharp tongue and an ice princess attitude RJ is determined to crack.

Except there's a catch. Sloane is the headmaster's daughter. And forbidden fruit.

Good thing RJ doesn't believe in rules. He wants her bad, and he's going to win her over if it kills him.

Unless her ex-boyfriend kills him first.

The ruling king of Sandover will stop at nothing to get rid of his competition. If RJ wants to survive prep school and win Sloane's heart, he'll need to get people on his side - and fast.

Les mer

145,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

The start of an addictive New Adult romance series from bestselling author Elle Kennedy, where the only thing more dangerous than the students are the secrets they're keeping . . . Perfect for fans of Elle's Off-Campus series, Erin Watt's Paper Princess and Gossip Girl

Welcome to Sandover Prep, where the delinquents roam the halls . . . and you can't trust a soul.


RJ's senior year is going to be hell. He's being sent to Sandover Prep - an ivy-covered all-boys boarding school for rich delinquents.

Knowing that a misfit hacker like him will never belong at a place like Sandover, RJ decides there's no point making friends or trying to fit in . . . that is, until he meets a gorgeous girl in the woods on campus.

Sloane is pure temptation, with a sharp tongue and an ice princess attitude RJ is determined to crack.

Except there's a catch. Sloane is the headmaster's daughter. And forbidden fruit.

Good thing RJ doesn't believe in rules. He wants her bad, and he's going to win her over if it kills him.

Unless her ex-boyfriend kills him first.

The ruling king of Sandover will stop at nothing to get rid of his competition. If RJ wants to survive prep school and win Sloane's heart, he'll need to get people on his side - and fast.

Detaljer

Forlag
Piatkus Books
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
432
ISBN
9780349435930
Utgivelsesår
2022
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

A New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author, Elle Kennedy grew up in the suburbs of Toronto, Ontario, and holds a B.A. in English from York University. From an early age, she knew she wanted to be a writer, and actively began pursuing that dream when she was a teenager.

Elle currently writes for various publishers. She is the author of more than 50 titles of contemporary romance and romantic suspense novels, including the global sensation Off-Campus series.

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Misfit:

Grey

E L James
Paperback 
145,-
 

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Season

Sophia Holloway
Paperback 
131,-
 

Celia

Sophia Holloway
Paperback 
131,-
 

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv