Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Tanglewood Flower Shop

An absolutely perfect uplifting romance

Love can be a thorny business.When Tanglewood flower shop owner Leanne enters Budding Stars - a floristry TV competition - she's shocked to make it through to the televised stages where the pressure grows to prove herself a success. Les mer

131,-
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

Love can be a thorny business.When Tanglewood flower shop owner Leanne enters Budding Stars - a floristry TV competition - she's shocked to make it through to the televised stages where the pressure grows to prove herself a success.

Luckily for Leanne, new Tanglewood park ranger, Rex, is a rose among the thorns as he provides support and friendship that could blossom into something more...

But Rex's ex-girlfriend appears with some shocking news, and between busy schedules and the occasional mountain rescue, Leanne can't see how romance could possibly bloom. And with a new job opportunity suddenly sprouting up, will she need to uproot her life and leave Tanglewood entirely?

This uplifting romance is perfect for fans of Daisy James, Holly Martin and Portia Macintosh.

Praise for The Tanglewood Flower Shop'An addictive read from the very first page, I really didn't want to put this down ... full of adorable characters that you really root for, a lovely romance without too much trauma, happiness in book form.' 5* Reader review

'I loved this book. It's heartwarming, entertaining and engrossing.' 5* Reader review

'This is a story of love but also personal life development and needing the right moments to align to find true happiness. It was such a feel-good and uplifting story.' Reader review

'The storyline was refreshing, and something slightly different to what I usually read. A really lovely and lighthearted read that I thoroughly enjoyed.' 5* Reader review

'Great story, brilliantly written highly recommend it.' 5* Reader review

'With a community feel and likeable characters, this warm romance is a lovely read.' Reader review

'I really enjoyed this book and read it in one sitting. Great characters and a great plot line. I would highly recommend this book to anyone.' 5* Reader review

Detaljer

Forlag
Canelo
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9781788637664
Utgivelsesår
2020
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Lilac Mills writes feel-good romantic women's fiction, and is the author of Love in the City by the Sea, A Very Lucky Christmas, Summer on the Turquoise Coast, and Sunshine at Cherry Tree Farm. Lilac spends all her time writing, or reading, or thinking about writing or reading, often to the detriment of her day job, her family, and the housework!

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Tanglewood Flower Shop:

Grey

E L James
Paperback 
145,-
 

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv