BESTSELGERSALG – bøker fra 79,-
Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Turbo Twenty-Three

A fast-paced adventure full of murder, mystery and mayhem

«Praise for Janet Evanovich: 'Among the great joys of contemporary crime fiction'»

GQ

A killer is out to make sure someone gets his just desserts...

Stephanie Plum has a lot on her plate as she goes undercover in an ice-cream factory in Turbo Twenty-Three, the laugh-out-loud adventure by No. Les mer

145,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

A killer is out to make sure someone gets his just desserts...

Stephanie Plum has a lot on her plate as she goes undercover in an ice-cream factory in Turbo Twenty-Three, the laugh-out-loud adventure by No. 1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich. The Stephanie Plum series is perfect for fans of Sue Grafton and Lee Child.

Raves for the Stephanie Plum series: 'Plum is not just a smart private eye but a heroine with a sense of humour' (Daily Mail); 'Utterly delightful' (Cosmopolitan); 'As smart and sassy as high-gloss wet paint' (Time Out).

Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum has been on countless crime scenes, but this is definitely a first. Her fleeing target has left behind a truck loaded with ice cream and a dead body - frozen solid and covered in chocolate.

As fate would have it, Stephanie's mentor Ranger needs her to go undercover at the ice cream factory to find out who's killing employees. It's going to be hard for Stephanie to keep her hands off all that ice cream, and even harder for her to keep her hands off Ranger. It's also going to be hard to explain to Trenton's hottest cop, Joe Morelli, why she is spending late nights with Ranger...

What readers are saying about Turbo Twenty-Three:

'Another fabulous read by Janet Evanovich. I couldn't put it down'

'Fast-paced, smart and sassy, just how I like Stephanie Plum to be'

'Just as hilarious and fresh as the first'

Detaljer

Forlag
Headline Review
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
320
ISBN
9781472201713
Utgivelsesår
2017
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Over the last twenty-six years, Janet Evanovich has written a staggering forty-three New York Times bestsellers. Her bestselling Stephanie Plum novels include Going Rogue, Game On, Fortune and Glory and Twisted 26.

Janet has won several major crime fiction awards, including the CWA John Creasey Award, the Dilys Award and the Silver Dagger.

www.evanovich.com
Twitter @janetevanovich
Facebook /JanetEvanovich

Anmeldelser

«Praise for Janet Evanovich: 'Among the great joys of contemporary crime fiction'»

GQ

«A laugh-out-loud page-turner»

Heat

«Making trouble and winning hearts»

USA Today

«Romantic and gripping... An absolute tonic»

Good Housekeeping

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Turbo Twenty-Three:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Umbra

Morten Reistad Aasen
Innbundet 
181,- 199,-
 

Glemt

Arnaldur Indriðason
Innbundet 
363,- 399,-
 

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv