Awakening

A terrifying, heart-racing, up-all-night thriller from Richard & Judy bestseller Sharon Bolton

«A tour de force - totally grips from beginning to end»

JENNI MURRAY

A terrifying, heart-racing up-all-night thriller perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Tess Gerritsen Les mer

145,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

A terrifying, heart-racing up-all-night thriller perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Tess Gerritsen

Detaljer

Forlag
Corgi Books
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
560
ISBN
9780552156141
Utgivelsesår
2010
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Sharon Bolton (previously S. J. Bolton) is the author of six critically acclaimed novels. She has been shortlisted for the CWA Gold Dagger for Crime Novel of the Year, the Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year and the CWA Dagger in the Library.

Sharon lives near Oxford with her husband and young son.

For more information about the author and her books, or to check out her addictive blog, visit www.sharonbolton.com. You can also join her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/SJBoltonCrime

Anmeldelser

«A tour de force - totally grips from beginning to end»

JENNI MURRAY

«An original and atmospheric chiller»

Daily Mail

«Bolton has elevated herself to the High Priestess of English Rural Gothic. If she carries on like this she will have worshippers in their millions»

The Times

«This book writhes and glides and slithers its way into the readers psyche...[Bolton] knows precisely how to ratchet up the tension and tell a cracking story»

Guardian

«Assured and original. Sacrifice was good: Awakening is even better»

SIMON BECKETT

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Awakening:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv