Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Baudolino

«A whirlwind of an adventure- and has everything - myths, marvels, monsters, murders, mysteries»

Financial Times

'A totally compelling journey into a lost world - a masterpiece' Sunday Telegraph Les mer

189,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

'A totally compelling journey into a lost world - a masterpiece' Sunday Telegraph

Detaljer

Forlag
Vintage
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
528
ISBN
9780099422396
Utgivelsesår
2003
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Umberto Eco (1932-2016) wrote fiction, literary criticism and philosophy. His first novel, The Name of the Rose, was a major international bestseller. His other works include Foucault's Pendulum, The Island of the Day Before, Baudolino, The Mysterious Flame of Queen Loana, The Prague Cemetery and Numero Zero along with many brilliant collections of essays.

Anmeldelser

«A whirlwind of an adventure- and has everything - myths, marvels, monsters, murders, mysteries»

Financial Times

«Here is the Eco of The Name of the Rose...poised, mischievous and erudite, the fruit of extraordinary knowledge»

Washington Post

«[Eco] has given us, in the book's central character, a grand and sympathetic figure in the tradition of Candide and Sancho Panza»

Independent on Sunday

«Mixing pages of intellectual discussion and exhilarating comedy - further reveals Eco's practically inexhaustible erudition»

Irish Times

«A richly entertaining novel»

Sunday Times

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Baudolino:

Leopard
Ny!

Leopard

Giuseppe Tomasi Di Lampedusa
Innbundet 
247,-
 
Ascent
Ny!

Ascent

Stefan Hertmans
Paperback 
145,-
 

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv