Meny
 
Good Son - 
      You-Jeong Jeong

Good Son

'For fans of Jo Nesbo and Patricia Highsmith' A. J. Finn, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Woman in the Window

YOU WAKE UP COVERED IN BLOOD
THERE'S A BODY DOWNSTAIRS
YOUR MOTHER'S BODY

YOU DIDN'T DO IT. Les mer
Vår pris
115,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 115,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

'For fans of Jo Nesbo and Patricia Highsmith' A. J. Finn, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Woman in the Window

YOU WAKE UP COVERED IN BLOOD
THERE'S A BODY DOWNSTAIRS
YOUR MOTHER'S BODY

YOU DIDN'T DO IT. DID YOU?
HOW COULD YOU, YOU'VE ALWAYS BEEN THE GOOD SON

THE INTERNATIONAL SENSATION FROM KOREA'S MILLION-COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR YOU-JEONG JEONG.

When Yu-jin wakes up covered in blood, and finds the body of his mother downstairs, he decides to hide the evidence and pursue the killer himself.

Then young women start disappearing in his South Korean town. Who is he hunting? And why does the answer take him back to his brother and father who lost their lives many years ago.

The Good Son is inspired by a true story.
FAKTA
Utgitt:
Forlag: Little, Brown Book Group
Innbinding: Paperback
Språk: Engelsk
Sider: 320
ISBN: 9780349142937
Format: 20 x 13 cm
KATEGORIER:

Bla i alle kategorier

VURDERING
Gi vurdering
Les vurderinger
You-jeong Jeong was born in Hampyeong, South Korea. She initially trained and worked as a nurse. She is now South Korea's leading writer of psychological crime and thriller fiction and is often compared to Stephen King and Raymond Chandler. You-jeong is the author of four novels including Seven Years of Darkness, which was named one of the top ten crime novels of 2015 by the German newspaper Die Zeit. Her work has been translated into Chinese, Japanese, French, German, Thai and Vietnamese. The Good Son is the first of her books to be translated into English.