Dreaming of Christmas

An enthralling feel-good romance in the high Alps

It's the dream Christmas: snow, mountains... and, er, an ex-boyfriend. But can Zoe still find love in the Alps?Dumped on Christmas Eve by her long-term boyfriend, it's been a rough year for Zoe Lumsley. Les mer

131,-
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

It's the dream Christmas: snow, mountains... and, er, an ex-boyfriend. But can Zoe still find love in the Alps?Dumped on Christmas Eve by her long-term boyfriend, it's been a rough year for Zoe Lumsley. But then she gets an invitation she can't refuse: an all expenses paid skiing holiday with old university friends.

The bad news: her ex, Grant, will be there with his new girlfriend. But so will her former flatmate Billy, the organiser, and in the meantime he's done rather well for himself. As Christmas in the Alps approaches, it'll be great to see the old gang. Some more than others...

Perfect for readers of Tilly Tenant, Holly Martin and Philippa Ashley, this is a magical festive getaway from the bestselling T.A. Williams.

Praise for Dreaming of Christmas:'I absolutely loved this one. T.A. Williams is a favourite of mine and this might be one of his best books yet. The setting and characters were perfect and I can't wait to reread this one again sometime soon' 5 star rating - NetGalley Reviewer - Taryn Lawrence

'T.A. never fails to please. His descriptions take you with him and his characters on their journey. I fell in love with them the scenery and the story. Just perfect' 5 star rating - Author/Blogger review - Raven McAllan

'Dreaming of Florence will be one of the reading highlights of 2018 for me. An engrossing, cozy and heartwarming read.' 5 star rating - NetGalley Reviewer - Sabine Foster

'T.A. Williams has the ability to transport the reader to whatever part of the world he wants to take them to with the simplest of words. Yet the way he weaves those words together will have you seeing exactly what he wants you to. Another brilliant story' 5 star rating - NetGalley Reviewer - Fiona Wilson

'I love T.A. Williams books. This one was really good and kept hooked since the beginning. A very entertaining and enjoyable read. Strongly recommended.' 5 star rating - NetGalley Reviewer - Anna Maria Giacassomo

Detaljer

Forlag
Canelo
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9781788639767
Utgivelsesår
2020
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

T.A. Williams lives in Devon with his Italian wife. He was born in England of a Scottish mother and Welsh father. After a degree in modern languages at Nottingham University, he lived and worked in Switzerland, France and Italy, before returning to run one of the best-known language schools in the UK. His hobby is long-distance cycling, but his passion is writing.

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Dreaming of Christmas:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv