Meny
 
Dreaming of Rome - 
      T.A. Williams

Dreaming of Rome

An unputdownable feel-good holiday romance

Rome is where the heart is... The heartwarming read of the summerJo has had enough of handsome men. After a painful break-up, she's decided she doesn't believe in love.

Then, while on a professional trip to the magical city of Rome, she meets Corrado, a scientist and her brother-in-law to be, who doesn't believe in love either. Les mer
Vår pris
115,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 115,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Rome is where the heart is... The heartwarming read of the summerJo has had enough of handsome men. After a painful break-up, she's decided she doesn't believe in love.

Then, while on a professional trip to the magical city of Rome, she meets Corrado, a scientist and her brother-in-law to be, who doesn't believe in love either. To him, it's just a biochemical reaction. So what's the problem?

Well, he's gorgeous for a start, as well as charming, generous, intelligent and attentive, and she feels herself immediately falling for him, despite her new outlook.

The majesty of the Eternal City brings them ever closer together. But is their relationship doomed, or will love conquer all?

Heartbreaking and hilarious in equal measure, Dreaming of Rome is a joyous and uplifting read from T.A. Williams, perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Tilly Tennant and Jenny Oliver

Praise for T A Williams'An intelligent will they won't they novel that leaves you guessing almost to the very end!' Reader review

'Made me want to jump immediately on a plane and fly back to Italy and never come back' Reader review
FAKTA
Utgitt:
Forlag: Canelo Escape
Innbinding: Paperback
Språk: Engelsk
ISBN: 9781788638319
Format: 20 x 13 cm
KATEGORIER:

Bla i alle kategorier

VURDERING
Gi vurdering
Les vurderinger
T.A. Williams lives in Devon with his Italian wife. He was born in England of a Scottish mother and Welsh father. After a degree in modern languages at Nottingham University, he lived and worked in Switzerland, France and Italy, before returning to run one of the best-known language schools in the UK. He’s taught Arab princes, Brazilian beauty queens and Italian billionaires. His hobby is long-distance cycling, but his passion is writing.