Meny
 
Guilt Trip - 
      Sandie Jones

Guilt Trip

The Guilt Trip is the compelling, twisty novel from Sandie Jones, the author of The Other Woman, and perfect for fans of T. M. Logan's The Holiday.

They went away as friends
They came back as suspects . Les mer
Vår pris
115,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 115,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

The Guilt Trip is the compelling, twisty novel from Sandie Jones, the author of The Other Woman, and perfect for fans of T. M. Logan's The Holiday.

They went away as friends
They came back as suspects . . .

Jack and Rachel. Noah and Paige. Will and Ali. Five friends who've known each other for years. And Ali, Will's new fiancee.

To celebrate the forthcoming wedding, all three couples are having a weekend get-away together in Portugal.

It's a chance to relax and get to know Ali a little better perhaps. A newcomer to their group, she seems perfectly nice and Will seems happy after years of bad choices. But Ali is hiding more than one secret . . .

By the end of the weekend there'll be one dead body and five people with guilty consciences wondering if they really know each other so well after all. Because one of them has to be the killer . . .
FAKTA
Utgitt:
Forlag: Pan Books
Innbinding: Paperback
Språk: Engelsk
Sider: 416
ISBN: 9781529033052
Format: 20 x 13 cm
KATEGORIER:

Bla i alle kategorier

VURDERING
Gi vurdering
Les vurderinger

«What an incredible read. Pammie was such a compelling and unique villain . . . It’s a definite must-read this summer!»

«The Other Woman is an absolute corker – wickedly relatable story, wonderful characters and a great twist. Should definitely be on your reading list for this summer»

«Thoroughly entertaining»

«A nice twist. I enjoyed the increasingly barbed exchanges between the mother and the prospective daughter-in-law – I think a lot of readers will probably identify with events in the book!»

«A twisty, deliciously fun read»

«The Other Woman is such a compulsive, claustrophobic read. It made my heart rate climb, speaking to my darkest fears as a wife and mother»

«The Other Woman is an absorbing thriller with a great twist. A perfect beach read»

«Plot twists galore! Totally addictive»

Sandie Jones is the author of the bestselling The Other Woman, The First Mistake, The Half Sister and The Guilt Trip. A freelance journalist, she has contributed to the Sunday Times, Daily Mail, Woman's Weekly and Hello magazine, amongst others. If she wasn't a writer, she'd be an interior designer as she has an unhealthy obsession with wallpaper and cushions. She lives in London with her husband and three children.