Man Who Didn't Call

«Wise, warm and beautifully written, with a fantastic twist»

Daily Mail

The OMG romance of the year, The Man Who Didn't Call is a heart-wrenching love story with a dark secret at its heart. Les mer

145,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

The OMG romance of the year, The Man Who Didn't Call is a heart-wrenching love story with a dark secret at its heart.

Detaljer

Forlag
Pan Books
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
352
ISBN
9781509828302
Utgivelsesår
2019
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Rosie Walsh has lived and travelled all over the world, working as a documentary producer and writer. The Man Who Didn't Call is her first book under her own name. She lives in Bristol with her partner and son.

Anmeldelser

«Wise, warm and beautifully written, with a fantastic twist»

Daily Mail

«I absolutely loved this book and didn’t want it to end»

Liane Moriarty, author of <i>Big Little Lies </i>and <i>Nine Perfect Strangers</i>

«An intricate puzzle of a novel . . . Equal parts heartbreaking and heartwarming; I was engrossed until the final poignant moment»

Jill Santopolo, author of <i>The Light We Lost</i>

«A delight. Moving and relatable, with characters you'll fall in love with»

Clare Mackintosh, author of <i>I Let You Go</i>

«Brilliantly relatable, modern and smart»

Sunday Mirror

«If you’re looking for a romance with all the page-turning twists of a psychological thriller then add this to your reading list»

Sunday Express, S Magazine

«This brilliantly written romance is the perfect summer read»

The Sun

«A wonderful love story — achingly sexy, modern, heart-breaking — with the most fantastic twist»

Eve Chase, author of <i>The Vanishing of Audrey Wilde</i> and <i>The Glass House</i>

«Beautifully written and emotionally intelligent»

Kate Riordan, author of <i>The Stranger </i>

«I finished The Man Who Didn't Call two days ago, now, and am still unable to start another book . . . I don't think I have ever read such a perfect novel»

Gillian McAllister, author of <i>No Further Questions</i>

«Never have I been more tempted to skip to the end of a book because I was SO desperate to find out why he hadn’t called . . . This book is the very definition of unputdownable»

Jill Mansell, author of <i>The One You Really Want </i>and <i>Maybe This Time</i>

«Stayed up till 2am to finish it last night! Loved it»

Sophie Hannah, author of <i>The Couple at the Table</i> and <i>Haven't They Grown</i>

«I completely adored it. Rosie Walsh has created such strong characters, and so much warmth . . . Just beautiful»

Jane Green, author of <i>Tempting Fate </i>and <i>The Accidental Husband</i>

«There is so much truth and heart in this book . . . I absolutely loved it»

C.L. Taylor, author of <i>The Fear</i>

«This story will break your heart and put it back together»

Prima

«A gripping romance about a whirlwind love affair gone wrong, with a blinder of a twist»

Good Housekeeping

«A real page-turner of a read with an "OMG" twist»

Closer

«One of this summer's best reads»

Grazia

«Fans of Me Before You or One Day will love The Man Who Didn’t Call, which also has a tenderness, humour and an almighty plot twist that defies all comparisons»

Red

«This captivating high-concept love story is chock-full of secrets, loss and grief, with plenty of twists and tissue-sodden emotional moments»

Fanny Blake, Woman & Home

«Beautiful, honest, tender, captivating, utterly unforgettable»

Heat Magazine

«This is definitely a read-in-one-sitting book»

Guardian

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Man Who Didn't Call:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv