Meny
 
Lemon Tree Hotel - 
      Rosanna Ley

Lemon Tree Hotel

«<b>Beautifully written</b> and <b>gently captivating</b>»

Heat
An enchanting feel-good read about love, family and finding your own little piece of heaven . . .

'If you're due a holiday and need a good dose of sunshine, glamour and/or romance, then look no further'
Heat

-----------

In the beautiful village of Vernazza, the Mazzone family have transformed an old convent overlooking the glamorous Italian Riviera into the elegant Lemon Tree Hotel. Les mer
Vår pris
325,-

(Innbundet) Fri frakt!
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 21 dager

Innbundet
Legg i
Innbundet
Legg i
Vår pris: 325,-

(Innbundet) Fri frakt!
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 21 dager

An enchanting feel-good read about love, family and finding your own little piece of heaven . . .

'If you're due a holiday and need a good dose of sunshine, glamour and/or romance, then look no further'
Heat

-----------

In the beautiful village of Vernazza, the Mazzone family have transformed an old convent overlooking the glamorous Italian Riviera into the elegant Lemon Tree Hotel. For Chiara, her daughter Elene and her granddaughter Isabella, the running of their hotel is the driving force in their lives.

One day, two unexpected guests check in. The first, Dante, is a face from Chiara's past, but what exactly happened between them all those years ago, Elene wonders. Meanwhile, Isabella is preoccupied with the second guest, a mysterious young man who seems to know a lot about the history of the old convent and the people who live there. Isabella is determined to find out his true intentions and discover the secret past of the Lemon Tree Hotel.

----------

'The ultimate feel-good read'
Candis
FAKTA
Utgitt:
Forlag: Quercus Publishing
Innbinding: Innbundet
Språk: Engelsk
Sider: 496
ISBN: 9781786483409
Format: 24 x 16 cm
KATEGORIER:

Bla i alle kategorier

VURDERING
Gi vurdering
Les vurderinger

«<b>Beautifully written</b> and <b>gently captivating</b>»

Heat

«<b>A wonderfully relaxing sun lounger read</b>»

Sunday Express

«A <b>glorious </b>read that feels<b> like a summer holiday in a book</b>»

People's Friend

«Holiday romance at its most <b>evocative and escapist</b>»

The Lady

«<b>Unabashedly romantic</b> . . slips down like easy-drinking vino infused with Mediterranean sunshine»

Saga

«I loved this <b>wonderful tale of forbidden love</b> and <b>mysterious family secrets . . . completely beguiling and beautifully told</b>»

Kate Furnivall

«<b>This wonderful family saga has it all</b>: the irresistible temptations of love long-denied, burgeoning secrets from the past, the gorgeous background of the Italian Riviera. <b>A perfect summer read</b>»

Rachel Hore

«<p><b>A gorgeous, mouth-watering dream of a holiday read!<br /></b></p>»

Red Magazine

«<p><b>Beautiful, evocative writing<br /></b></p>»

Sun

«<b>A wonderfully relaxing sun lounger read</b>»

Sunday Express

«An <b>indulgently escapist</b> read... <b>dramatic and evocative</b>»

Italia Magazine

«<b>The ultimate feel-good read</b>, perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore, Victoria Hislop and Leah Fleming»

Candis

«I loved the <b>sultry sensuous</b> feeling . . . <b>a fascinating story</b>»

Dinah Jefferies

«<b>Evocative</b> prose adds to the novel's charm. You can almost smell the lemons on the tree in the hotel grounds»

My Weekly

«If you're due a holiday and need <b>a good dose of sunshine, glamour and/or romance</b>, then look no further... <b>Pure, fun escapism</b>»

Heat

«If you can't afford a holiday in glorious Italy this summer, then bask in its sultry heat and unrivalled beauties alongside <b>master storyteller </b>Rosanna Ley»

Lancashire Post

«<b><b>Sun-soaked escapism</b> </b>»

Best
Rosanna Ley works as a creative tutor and has written many articles and stories for national magazines. Her writing holidays and retreats take place in stunning locations in Spain and Italy. When she is not travelling, Rosanna lives in West Dorset by the sea.