Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Claim Me: Stark Series Book 2

«PERFECT for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You. Release Me is a powerful and erotic romance novel that is sure to make adult romance readers sweat, sigh and swoon»

<i>Reading, Eating & Dreaming Blog</i>

The second in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU. Readers have been mesmerised by the intensely passionate story of magnetic Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild in RELEASE ME. Les mer

145,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

The second in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU. Readers have been mesmerised by the intensely passionate story of magnetic Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild in RELEASE ME. Their powerful and sensual romance continues in CLAIM ME...

Detaljer

Forlag
Headline Eternal
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
384
ISBN
9781472206077
Utgivelsesår
2013
Format
20 x 14 cm

Om forfatteren

J. Kenner loves wine, dark chocolate, and books. She lives in Texas with her husband and daughters. Visit her online at www.jkenner.com to learn more about her and her other pen names, to get a peek at what she's working on, or connect with her via Twitter @juliekenner, or through Facebook: facebook.com/JKennerBooks

Anmeldelser

«PERFECT for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You. Release Me is a powerful and erotic romance novel that is sure to make adult romance readers sweat, sigh and swoon»

<i>Reading, Eating & Dreaming Blog</i>

«

J. Kenner's evocative writing thrillingly captures the power of physical attraction, the pull of longing, the universe-altering effect one person can have on another. She masterfully draws out the eroticism between Nikki and Damien... Claim Me has the emotional depth to back up the sex... Every scene is infused with both erotic tension, and the tension of wondering what lies beneath Damien's veneer - and how and when it will be revealed

»

<i>Heroes and Heartbreakers</i>

«Claim Me by J. Kenner is an erotic, sexy and exciting ride. The story between Damien and Nikki is amazing and written beautifully. The intimate and detailed sex scenes will leave you fanning yourself to cool down. With the writing style of Ms Kenner you almost feel like you are there in the story riding along the emotional rollercoaster with Damien and Nikki»

<i>Fresh Fiction</i>

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Claim Me: Stark Series Book 2:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Grey

E L James
Paperback 
145,-
 

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv