Meny
 
Hardcore Twenty-Four - Janet Evanovich

Hardcore Twenty-Four

Headless bodies have started appearing across town in Trenton, New Jersey...

Mutilated corpses litter the streets of New Jersey in Hardcore Twenty-Four, the thrilling twenty-fourth adventure in the laugh-out-loud Stephanie Plum series by No. Les mer
Vår pris
155,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Usikker levering*
*Vi bestiller varen fra forlag i utlandet. Dersom varen finnes, sender vi den så snart vi får den til lager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 155,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Usikker levering*
*Vi bestiller varen fra forlag i utlandet. Dersom varen finnes, sender vi den så snart vi får den til lager

Headless bodies have started appearing across town in Trenton, New Jersey...

Mutilated corpses litter the streets of New Jersey in Hardcore Twenty-Four, the thrilling twenty-fourth adventure in the laugh-out-loud Stephanie Plum series by No. 1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich. The perfect read for fans of Harlan Coben and Sue Grafton.

Raves for Janet Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'Razor sharp' (Sunday Express); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today); 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' (The Sunday Times).

At first, it's just corpses from a funeral home and the morgue that have had the heads removed. Then a homeless man is murdered and dumped behind a church. Stephanie Plum knows that she's the only one with a prayer of catching this killer.

If that's not enough, Diesel's back in town. The six-foot-tall, blond-haired hunk accepts no limits - that includes locked doors, closed windows and underwear. Trenton's hottest cop, Joe Morelli, isn't pleased at his arrival, nor is Ranger, the high-powered security consultant with his own plans for Stephanie.

Jersey's favourite bounty hunter is stuck in the middle with more questions than answers. Who is behind the startling epidemic of mutilated corpses? And is the enigmatic Diesel's sudden appearance a coincidence or the cause of recent deadly events?

What readers are saying about the Stephanie Plum series:

'Janet Evanovich is a master creator of personalities, and the characters of Stephanie Plum, Lula and the irrepressible Grandma Mazur are works of art'

'Thrilling with a wicked sense of humour pervading the book'

'There is something for everyone - adventure, action, romance, comedy and sex'
FAKTA
Utgitt:
Forlag: Headline Review
Innbinding: Paperback
Språk: Engelsk
Sider: 320
ISBN: 9781472245939
Format: 20 x 13 cm
KATEGORIER:

Bla i alle kategorier

VURDERING
Gi vurdering
Les vurderinger

«Making trouble and winning hearts»

USA Today

«Praise for Janet Evanovich: 'Among the great joys of contemporary crime fiction

GQ

«A laugh-out-loud page-turner»

Heat

«Romantic and gripping... An absolute tonic»

Good Housekeeping

«As smart and sassy as high-gloss wet paint»

Time Out

«Pithy, witty and fast-paced»

The Sunday Times
Over the last twenty-six years, Janet Evanovich has written a staggering forty-two New York Times bestsellers. Her bestselling Stephanie Plum novels include Game On, Fortune and Glory and Twisted 26.

Janet has won several major crime fiction awards, including the CWA John Creasey Award, the Dilys Award and the Silver Dagger.

www.evanovich.com
Twitter @janetevanovich
Facebook /JanetEvanovich