Meny
 
The Little Theatre by the Sea - 
      Rosanna Ley

The Little Theatre by the Sea

The bestselling author of THE VILLA returns with a gorgeous and evocative summer read about love and starting over

'The perfect holiday companion' - Heat

'It will make you want to jump on the first flight out to Sardinia' - Hello

'Sun-soaked escapism' - Best

**********

Faye has just completed her degree in interior design when she finds herself jobless and boyfriend-less. Les mer
Vår pris
115,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 115,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

The bestselling author of THE VILLA returns with a gorgeous and evocative summer read about love and starting over

'The perfect holiday companion' - Heat

'It will make you want to jump on the first flight out to Sardinia' - Hello

'Sun-soaked escapism' - Best

**********

Faye has just completed her degree in interior design when she finds herself jobless and boyfriend-less. While debating what to do next she receives a surprise phone call from her old college friend Charlotte who now lives in Sardinia and is married to Italian hotelier, Fabio.

When Charlotte suggests that Faye relocate for a month to house-sit, Faye wonders if a summer break in sunny Sardinia might be the perfect way to recharge her batteries and think about her future.

But then Charlotte tells Faye that there's something more behind the sudden invitation: her friends Marisa and Alessandro are looking for a designer to renovate a crumbling old theatre they own in the scenic village of Deriu.

The idea certainly sounds appealing to Faye, but little does she know what she's letting herself in for if she accepts this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity . . .

********

SEE WHAT EVERYONE IS SAYING ABOUT ROSANNA LEY:

'An impeccably researched and deftly written narrative that kept me hooked until the end' - Kathryn Hughes, bestselling author of The Letter

'Such a wealth of fascinating characters set in a glorious village in Sardinia' - Amazon reviewer

'The ultimate feel-good read, perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore, Victoria Hislop and Leah Fleming' - Candis

'On so many levels a fantastic read' - Amazon reviewer

'A fascinating story with engaging themes' - Dinah Jefferies, bestselling author of Before The Rains

'Warm, enthralling, one of my favourite authors' - Amazon reviewer
FAKTA
Utgitt:
Forlag: Quercus Publishing
Innbinding: Paperback
Språk: Engelsk
Sider: 464
ISBN: 9781784292102
Format: 20 x 13 cm
KATEGORIER:

Bla i alle kategorier

VURDERING
Gi vurdering
Les vurderinger
Rosanna Ley works as a creative tutor and has written many articles and stories for national magazines. Her writing holidays and retreats take place in stunning locations in Spain and Italy. When she is not travelling, Rosanna lives in West Dorset by the sea.