Meny
 
Steel Fear - 
      Brandon Webb
    
      John David Mann

Steel Fear

An unputdownable thriller

; John David Mann

An aircraft carrier adrift with a crew the size of a small town. A murderer in their midst. And the disgraced Navy SEAL who must track him down...'Sensationally good - an instant classic, maybe an instant legend' Lee ChildThe moment Navy SEAL sniper Finn sets foot on the USS Abraham Lincoln, it's clear something is deeply wrong. Les mer
Vår pris
128,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 128,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

An aircraft carrier adrift with a crew the size of a small town. A murderer in their midst. And the disgraced Navy SEAL who must track him down...'Sensationally good - an instant classic, maybe an instant legend' Lee ChildThe moment Navy SEAL sniper Finn sets foot on the USS Abraham Lincoln, it's clear something is deeply wrong.

Leadership is weak. Morale is low. And when crew members start disappearing one by one, what at first seems like a random string of suicides soon reveals something far more sinister: there's a serial killer on board.

Suspicion falls on newcomer Finn. After all, he's being sent home in disgrace, recalled from the field under the dark cloud of a mission gone wrong. He's also a lone wolf, haunted by his past.

Finding the killer offers a chance at redemption... if he can stay alive long enough to prove it isn't him.

A gripping and high-octane thriller from New York Times bestselling writing team of Navy SEAL Brandon Webb and award-winning author John David Mann, Steel Fear is perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, Brad Thor and Adam Hamdy.

'An edge-of-your-seat thriller ... once you get going there's no stopping' Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author

'For readers who can't resist a bureaucracy-battling action hero, there's a new kid on the block' Booklist [Starred review]

'That more thrillers are to come from these authors will be welcome news to readers who appreciate carefully plotted and intelligent suspense' Publishers Weekly [Starred review]
Brandon Webb is a combat-decorated Navy SEAL sniper turned entrepreneur who has built two brands into an eight-figure business. As a U.S. Navy chief he was head instructor at the Navy SEAL sniper school, which produced some of America's most legendary snipers.

John David Mann is coauthor of more than thirty books, including four New York Times bestsellers and five national bestsellers. His writing has won multiple awards, including the Living Now Book Awards Evergreen Medal for its contributions to positive global change.