Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Perfect Christmas Gift

«

Praise for Katie Ginger

'An enchanting Christmas treat' Heidi Swain

‘Fun, festive and fabulous!’ Bella Osborne

‘This book really is the perfect Christmas gift – full of warmth, kindness and heartwarming moments.' Jessica Redland

‘Cosy, uplifting and bursting with Christmas sparkle, it pulled me in then wrapped me up. I love love love this story!’ Jane Linfoot

‘Katie Ginger has written the perfect Christmas book. Festive, heartfelt and swoon-worthy – I just loved it!’ Sandy Barker

‘So warm hearted and beautifully written with such a perfect ending’ Phillipa Ashley

‘Perfect escapism!’ Cressida McLaughlin

‘Perfect for a winter's evening… Loved it!!’ Julie Houston

‘A moving, festive, absolutely gorgeous read! Perfect for curling up with this Christmas’ Samantha Tonge

Readers LOVE The Perfect Christmas Gift

‘Loved this book! . . . I read it in a couple days!!! I highly recommend this book!!!’ NetGalley reviewer

‘This is a story that will pull at your heartstrings and I absolutely loved it!’ NetGalley reviewer

‘Oh. My. Gosh . . . This is a must-read [for] everyone who wants to feel cosy and snuggly and get ready for Christmas early’ NetGalley reviewer

‘A perfect read for the cosy evenings leading up to Christmas and for getting you into the Christmas spirit . . . Read this – and I can guarantee that as with Katie Ginger’s other books, you will enjoy it’ NetGalley reviewer

‘A charming love story, that makes you want to curl up in a cosy cottage upfront of a roaring fire whilst drinking hot chocolate. A perfect read in the run up to Christmas’ NetGalley reviewer

‘Oh what a treat, I started reading and was only interrupted by 7 hours of sleep, I fell asleep reading it and on waking found that apart from making a cuppa I couldn’t do anything else apart from getting to the end, just couldn’t put it down’ NetGalley reviewer

»

a feel-good Christmas romance for 2021, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Heidi Swain Les mer

131,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

a feel-good Christmas romance for 2021, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Heidi Swain

Detaljer

Forlag
HQ Digital
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9780008422783
Utgivelsesår
2021
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

KATIE GINGER lives by the sea in the south-east of England, and apart from holidays to very hot places where you can sit by a pool and drink cocktails as big your head, she wouldn't really want to be anywhere else. The Perfect Christmas Gift is Katie's eighth novel. She was shortlisted for the Katie Fforde Debut Novel of the Year award for her first novel The Little Theatre on the Seafront.


When she's not writing, Katie spends her time with her husband and two kids, and their dogs: Wotsit, the King Charles spaniel, and Skips, the three-legged Romanian rescue dog. (And yes, they are both named after crisps!)

Anmeldelser

«

Praise for Katie Ginger

'An enchanting Christmas treat' Heidi Swain

‘Fun, festive and fabulous!’ Bella Osborne

‘This book really is the perfect Christmas gift – full of warmth, kindness and heartwarming moments.' Jessica Redland

‘Cosy, uplifting and bursting with Christmas sparkle, it pulled me in then wrapped me up. I love love love this story!’ Jane Linfoot

‘Katie Ginger has written the perfect Christmas book. Festive, heartfelt and swoon-worthy – I just loved it!’ Sandy Barker

‘So warm hearted and beautifully written with such a perfect ending’ Phillipa Ashley

‘Perfect escapism!’ Cressida McLaughlin

‘Perfect for a winter's evening… Loved it!!’ Julie Houston

‘A moving, festive, absolutely gorgeous read! Perfect for curling up with this Christmas’ Samantha Tonge

Readers LOVE The Perfect Christmas Gift

‘Loved this book! . . . I read it in a couple days!!! I highly recommend this book!!!’ NetGalley reviewer

‘This is a story that will pull at your heartstrings and I absolutely loved it!’ NetGalley reviewer

‘Oh. My. Gosh . . . This is a must-read [for] everyone who wants to feel cosy and snuggly and get ready for Christmas early’ NetGalley reviewer

‘A perfect read for the cosy evenings leading up to Christmas and for getting you into the Christmas spirit . . . Read this – and I can guarantee that as with Katie Ginger’s other books, you will enjoy it’ NetGalley reviewer

‘A charming love story, that makes you want to curl up in a cosy cottage upfront of a roaring fire whilst drinking hot chocolate. A perfect read in the run up to Christmas’ NetGalley reviewer

‘Oh what a treat, I started reading and was only interrupted by 7 hours of sleep, I fell asleep reading it and on waking found that apart from making a cuppa I couldn’t do anything else apart from getting to the end, just couldn’t put it down’ NetGalley reviewer

»

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Perfect Christmas Gift:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv