Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Escape from Mystery Island

When an uncharted island springs up in Gotham City Harbour, Batman and Mystery Inc. join forces to uncover who created the tropical paradise. Before long, they find themselves under attack by a host of vile vegetation and prehistoric plants. Les mer

102,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

When an uncharted island springs up in Gotham City Harbour, Batman and Mystery Inc. join forces to uncover who created the tropical paradise. Before long, they find themselves under attack by a host of vile vegetation and prehistoric plants. Can the Dark Knight help Scooby and the gang escape from this mysterious island before they become a feast for the ferocious foliage? Find out in this action-packed chapter book for fans of Batman and Scooby-Doo!

Detaljer

Forlag
Raintree
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
72
ISBN
9781398235700
Utgivelsesår
2022
Format
19 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Michael A. Steelehas is the writer of more than ninety books for children, ranging from junior novelizations and chapter books to early readers and preschool books. He has written four Tony Hawk: Live2Skate books and currently lives in Texas. Dario Brizuela works traditionally and digitally in many different illustration styles. His work can be found in a wide range of properties, including Star Wars Tales, DC Super Friends, Transformers, Scooby-Doo! Team-Up, DC Super Hero Girls, and more. Brizuela lives in Buenos Aires, Argentina.

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Escape from Mystery Island:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv