Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Rise of Nine

Lorien Legacies Book 3

«A franchise set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet. Big Issue»

Discover the explosive third instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore, the bestselling author of I AM NUMBER FOUR

'Exhilarating . . . Each book grows more and more cataclysmic and heroic' 5***** Reader Review
'This series is consistently captivating. It makes me shiver to think about it' 5***** Reader Review
______

Until I met John Smith, Number Four, I'd been on the run alone, hiding and fighting to stay alive.

Together, we were much more powerful. But it could only last so long before we had to separate to find the others . . .

I went to Spain to find Seven, and I found even more, including a tenth member of the Garde who escaped from Lorien alive. Ella is younger than the rest of us, but just as brave. Now we're looking for the others - including John.

But so are they.

I am Number Six. To finish what they started, they'll have to fight us first.

Praise for Pittacus Lore:

'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer

'Relentlessly readable' The Times

'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue

'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games - I Am Number Four is the first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series and is now a major Disney film.

Les mer

145,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

Discover the explosive third instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore, the bestselling author of I AM NUMBER FOUR

'Exhilarating . . . Each book grows more and more cataclysmic and heroic'
5***** Reader Review
'This series is consistently captivating. It makes me shiver to think about it' 5***** Reader Review
______

Until I met John Smith, Number Four, I'd been on the run alone, hiding and fighting to stay alive.

Together, we were much more powerful. But it could only last so long before we had to separate to find the others . . .

I went to Spain to find Seven, and I found even more, including a tenth member of the Garde who escaped from Lorien alive. Ella is younger than the rest of us, but just as brave. Now we're looking for the others - including John.

But so are they.

I am Number Six. To finish what they started, they'll have to fight us first.

Praise for Pittacus Lore:

'Tense, exciting, full of energy'
Observer

'Relentlessly readable'
The Times

'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet'
Big Issue

'Tense, keeps you wondering'
Sunday Times

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games - I Am Number Four is the first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series and is now a major Disney film.

Detaljer

Forlag
Penguin Books Ltd
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
400
ISBN
9780141047867
Utgivelsesår
2013
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown.

Anmeldelser

«A franchise set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet. Big Issue»

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Rise of Nine:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Dune

Frank Herbert
Innbundet 
464,-
 

Alt er OK

Ebba Schjølberg Eiring
Innbundet 
272,- 299,-
 

Ok boomer!

Nora Jungeilges Heyerdahl
Innbundet 
272,- 299,-
 

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv