Meny
 
Beast and the Bethany - Jack Meggitt-Phillips

Beast and the Bethany

; Isabelle Follath (Illustratør)

The funniest children's debut of 2020! For fans of Roald Dahl and David Walliams! Readers of 8+ will DEVOUR this! Les mer
Vår pris
94,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 94,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

The funniest children's debut of 2020! For fans of Roald Dahl and David Walliams! Readers of 8+ will DEVOUR this!

«

Reads like a modern classic. Sharp, funny, original – I thought this was brilliant', Sam Copeland, author of the bestselling Charlie Changes into a Chicken

'What a FEAST! A funny and (bone) cracking good read', Michelle Harrison, bestselling author of A Pinch of Magic

»

Jack Meggitt Phillips is an incredibly exciting new talent. He is an author, scriptwriter and playwright whose work has been performed at The Roundhouse and featured on Radio 4. He is scriptwriter and presenter of The History of Advertising podcast. In his mind, Jack is an enormously talented ballroom dancer, however his enthusiasm far surpasses his actual talent. Jack lives in north London where he spends most of his time drinking peculiar teas and reading PG Wodehouse novels.


Isabelle Follath is an illustrator who has worked in advertising, fashion magazines and book publishing, but her true passion lies in illustrating children's books. She also loves drinking an alarming amount of coffee, learning new crafts and looking for the perfect greenish-gold colour. Isabelle lives in Zurich, Switzerland.